I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Fuerte Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Maroma Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Good smoke, not great
for
by in Clermont, FL. on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

good smoke not a great smoke. Will worth the price and I will bay more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Not worth the money!
for
by in USA on April 24, 2010
Verified purchase

First one out the box and the rest in the humidor. Lit it up and the wrapper started splitting. The outer wrapper seemed to be thinner than tissue paper. The cigar literally fell apart little by little as I tried to smoke it. Let the others age thinking I smoked it too soon. Humidity and temp both at 69. So far all have been way less than expected. Every wrapper but one has split and fell away. NO MORE MAROMA FUERTE'S FOR ME. I'll stick with the maduros.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Fuerte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
gotta be kidding
for
by in arizona on February 9, 2012

simply, how could this cigar get any good reviews? one of the worse cigars ever and bar none.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Good smoke, not great
for
by in Clermont, FL. on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

good smoke not a great smoke. Will worth the price and I will bay more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
Good smoke, not great
for
by in Clermont, FL. on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

good smoke not a great smoke. Will worth the price and I will bay more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not worth it
for
by in UT on December 10, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of those I picked up on the monster just to give it a try. It's very mild and bland. Only towards the end did I start to pick up some flavors. Really not worth it, there are better alternatives. I made the mistake of sending this to BOTL before trying. If you like very mild cigars or meet people that smoke once a year then give it a try, at this price you don't have much to lose. In the end everyone has a different taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
first one was very good
for
by in arizona on December 1, 2011
Verified purchase

the rest of the five pack were the experience of very cheap and crappy cigars, sorry to report this. The next four all cracked and split and also no resemblance of the first one I smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
something to smoke
for
by in tyler texas on July 11, 2011

not bad... not all that good either. A occasional filler cigar for a mid day break. Wrapper a little fragile but draw and burn was fine. Flavor is medium to full. The last half is the best half....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Quality has gone to hell
for
by in California on June 7, 2011

I`v been buying these since they first came on the market. When they were new, I did`nt want to tell anyone about them, they were a solid bargain. But now the quality has gone down hill, to the point I wont be buying anymore. Half have cracked heads, the rest are rolled too tight. Sad that Famous let the quality go down like this. Sadder still is that they still push them like nothing has happened.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
CORRECTION
for
by in on February 2, 2011
Verified purchase

I mistakenly said that the Maroma Fuertes and not nearly as good as the Fumadores. I meant that the other way around. "The fumadores are not as good as the Maroma Fuertes." Could you please correct this?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
80 consumer rating
A Real Treat for the $
for
by in Milwaukee on January 30, 2011

The negative reviews are way off. This is an excellent introduction to Garcia for a helluva' price. And no way are they as good as Fumadores. Not in the same class. Garcia made his mark with his aspect of spicy. And these give all that and more. Yeah, a little aging does them well. But for the price, who cares? I got mine on auctioneer for an incredible price but I would still purchase them at full retail. They're worth it. I look forward to their arrival where I shall perform the dance of joy and hug the UPS guy.Of course, he's gotten tired of that from all the great purchases I've made on auctioneer so he made me give him my cell number and I have to wait outside with a catcher's mitt. A fair trade off. My knees hurt, anyway. A rhumba in winter Milwaukee is tough on the joints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
VALUE,VALUE,VALUE
for
by in Cranston, RI on July 26, 2010

Where can you find Pepin at such a great price? Sure these are a mixed filler, they do deliver the Pepin spice I really love for a fraction of the Pepin price!! I always look for value and this cigar delivers tons of the Pepin taste at a great price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96