I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Fuma Reviews

69 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
66
Draw
82
Consistency
66
Appearance
62
Burn
68
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Great Bang for the $$ Buck
for Maroma Fuma
by in Brandon, Fl on March 19, 2008
Verified purchase

As a new comer to the cigar enthusiast's population I have found these to be an excellent cigar for the beginner. They are a mild tasting cigar suited to the beginner with an excellent appearance with an easy draw. I purchased a box of these and every one has been a winner in my book. I have bypassed other cigars in my humidor to smoke these and now I'm out and I miss them. In my opinion they rate with the best of them for the price. I just purchased a box of the Churchill?s I hope they are as good as the Lonsdale?s.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
good
for Maroma Fuma
by in brownstown, mich on August 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Fuma
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good
for Maroma Fuma
by in brownstown, mich on August 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Same as Before
for Maroma Fuma
by in Ca. on November 10, 2008

Read my review of the Maroma lonsdale. The Fuma is identical. It just smokes longer (1hr 15/20 min).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fair
for Maroma Fuma
by in Arizona on September 18, 2008

I bought 3 boxes of these based on others in the Brand I have purchased. They are fair for my taste. One good thing is that I gave one of the boxes to one of the contractors who is remodeling our home and his work since then has been impecable. I will stick with the Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are Goody Four shoes!
for Maroma Fuma
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2008

This is another one of my all time faves. So mellow and sooooo delish! Smoked it at the club and everyone knew I was a straight OG. I tell everyone about how good these are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Great Bang for the $$ Buck
for Maroma Fuma
by in Brandon, Fl on March 19, 2008
Verified purchase

As a new comer to the cigar enthusiast's population I have found these to be an excellent cigar for the beginner. They are a mild tasting cigar suited to the beginner with an excellent appearance with an easy draw. I purchased a box of these and every one has been a winner in my book. I have bypassed other cigars in my humidor to smoke these and now I'm out and I miss them. In my opinion they rate with the best of them for the price. I just purchased a box of the Churchill?s I hope they are as good as the Lonsdale?s.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exactly as described by Famous
for Maroma Fuma
by in Lakewood, CA on March 18, 2008
Verified purchase

Taste is a very subjective thing, but this cigar is very good by my judgement and tastes just as described by the folks at Famous. Burn was excellent and did not go out and draw was easy. Please don't buy these so the price does not go up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good Dependable Smoke
for Maroma Fuma
by in Brandon, Fl on March 5, 2008
Verified purchase

As a beginning, I have found these to be a very dependable smoke. They are well made and have a nice look and consistency about them. The burn is very even and makes a nice long ash which hangs on for a long way. Overall I am very pleased with this cigar and will be looking to pick up more. If I was in a rush and had to grab a couple of cigars on the way out I would surely take these, they will not let you down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pleasant smoking cigar . . . excellent value
for Maroma Fuma
by in mid-Maryland on July 28, 2007

Very pleasant smoking cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. On the mild side. First half, not much flavor. Second half became a little more favorful. Had some creaminess and a little bit of woodiness. Finish is fairly short with a touch of spiciness. Reminded me of Famous' Soledad cigars. Great everyday cigar, on the golf course, or for a fishing trip. Excellent value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
another in the rotation
for Maroma Fuma
by in NY on April 5, 2007
Verified purchase

The first one out of the box got me hooked. Good flavor and nice finish at a price i can afford.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96