Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Fuma Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"good"
Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.
dennyb in brownstown, mich August 8, 2012
"Same as Before"
Read my review of the Maroma lonsdale. The Fuma is identical. It just smokes longer (1hr 15/20 min).
Bill M in Ca. November 10, 2008
"Fair"
I bought 3 boxes of these based on others in the Brand I have purchased. They are fair for my taste. One good thing is that I gave one of the boxes to one of the contractors who is remodeling our home and his work since then has been impecable. I will stick with the Maduro.
Paul in Arizona September 18, 2008
"These are Goody Four shoes!"
This is another one of my all time faves. So mellow and sooooo delish! Smoked it at the club and everyone knew I was a straight OG. I tell everyone about how good these are.
Yoop in Oklahoma May 1, 2008
"Great Bang for the $$ Buck"
As a new comer to the cigar enthusiast's population I have found these to be an excellent cigar for the beginner. They are a mild tasting cigar suited to the beginner with an excellent appearance with an easy draw. I purchased a box of these and every one has been a winner in my book. I have bypassed other cigars in my humidor to smoke these and now I'm out and I miss them. In my opinion they rate with the best of them for the price. I just purchased a box of the Churchill?s I hope they are as good as the Lonsdale?s.
Bill in Brandon, Fl March 19, 2008
"Exactly as described by Famous"
Taste is a very subjective thing, but this cigar is very good by my judgement and tastes just as described by the folks at Famous. Burn was excellent and did not go out and draw was easy. Please don't buy these so the price does not go up.
Mick in Lakewood, CA March 18, 2008
"Good Dependable Smoke"
As a beginning, I have found these to be a very dependable smoke. They are well made and have a nice look and consistency about them. The burn is very even and makes a nice long ash which hangs on for a long way. Overall I am very pleased with this cigar and will be looking to pick up more. If I was in a rush and had to grab a couple of cigars on the way out I would surely take these, they will not let you down.
Bill in Brandon, Fl March 5, 2008
"pleasant smoking cigar . . . excellent value"
Very pleasant smoking cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. On the mild side. First half, not much flavor. Second half became a little more favorful. Had some creaminess and a little bit of woodiness. Finish is fairly short with a touch of spiciness. Reminded me of Famous' Soledad cigars. Great everyday cigar, on the golf course, or for a fishing trip. Excellent value.
Bill C. in mid-Maryland July 28, 2007
"another in the rotation"
The first one out of the box got me hooked. Good flavor and nice finish at a price i can afford.
Robert Seaman in NY April 5, 2007
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (68) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (66) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (62) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (68) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (66) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!