I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Maduro Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 94 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
71
Appearance
80
Burn
69
Buy Maroma Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Only Idiots Complain About Great Econmy Cigars!
for
by in New Jersey on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoke expensive top brand cigars. my son gave me a Maroma maduro Robusto on thanksgiving day that he had gotten in a sampler from you folks. this cigar, for the money,is a fantastic every day robusto with a sweet woody flavor and a hearty body. OK....so they don t burn like 5 to 10 dollar cigars. all of you idiots that complain about these cigars burning improperly need to get a torch so that you can clean up the side that is canoeing . Idiots that want to compare these delicious hondouran every day cigars to cigars that cost three times as much are merely that as I have described them as....IDIOTS! I also received a five pack of Rafael Gonzales Toros with the order. another fantastic smoke for the $$$. I am a customer for life. GREAT PRICES, GREAT SELECTION, GREAT COMPANY!!!! amazingly fast shipping! . I will be ordering from you folks from now on. However, anyone of the fools that call these Maroma Maduros bad names, have no idea of what a decent cigar is, how to smoke it ...and more importantly..how to have a great experience with a GREAT economy cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
44 consumer rating
The worst
for Maroma Maduro Churchill
by in Chatham NJ on June 14, 2015
Verified purchase

god-awful. Worst construction ever. Wouldn t stay lit, impossible draw and horrible burn. Should offer a refund to anyone who bought them. taste was nonexistent.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
30
44 consumer rating
The worst
for Maroma Maduro Churchill
by in Chatham NJ on June 14, 2015
Verified purchase

god-awful. Worst construction ever. Wouldn t stay lit, impossible draw and horrible burn. Should offer a refund to anyone who bought them. taste was nonexistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
50
41 consumer rating
Good taste, horrible construction
for Maroma Maduro Churchill
by in on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a good tasting cigar that suffers, perhaps irredeemably, from poor construction. The worst of its several build flaws is the bad draw. I found myself re-cutting these things in order to finish one...no fun! I liked the taste enough to get through two boxes, but I could not recommend them and I won t be buying them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
30
13 consumer rating
terrible
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by in on June 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Awful smoke. Burned uneven -- when it burned at all. Smoked hot -- when it smoked at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Maroma corona
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by in Florida on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

By far the worst cigar I have ever purchased! Not worth the savings......even if they give them away for free.....horrible

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
30
Overall_quality
20 consumer rating
WOW....
for
by in Florida on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

the worst ever! I should have known for $1.60 a stick...get what you pay for....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Only Idiots Complain About Great Econmy Cigars!
for
by in New Jersey on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoke expensive top brand cigars. my son gave me a Maroma maduro Robusto on thanksgiving day that he had gotten in a sampler from you folks. this cigar, for the money,is a fantastic every day robusto with a sweet woody flavor and a hearty body. OK....so they don t burn like 5 to 10 dollar cigars. all of you idiots that complain about these cigars burning improperly need to get a torch so that you can clean up the side that is canoeing . Idiots that want to compare these delicious hondouran every day cigars to cigars that cost three times as much are merely that as I have described them as....IDIOTS! I also received a five pack of Rafael Gonzales Toros with the order. another fantastic smoke for the $$$. I am a customer for life. GREAT PRICES, GREAT SELECTION, GREAT COMPANY!!!! amazingly fast shipping! . I will be ordering from you folks from now on. However, anyone of the fools that call these Maroma Maduros bad names, have no idea of what a decent cigar is, how to smoke it ...and more importantly..how to have a great experience with a GREAT economy cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
No regrets
for
by in Vincennes, Indiana on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Received my box of cigars on Wednesday. I have smoked 4 so far and I have no regrets buying these.Good draw, burns evenly, and great taste.My favorite cigar is Sancho Panza, but these by far are as good as Sancho Panza in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Offensively Bad!
for
by in Orange, Texas on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Where to start? Uneven burn, harsh taste, inconsistent flavor and burn out quickly. I love Famous SS, but these were a bad gamble. Threw away the remaining lot after suffering though 4 of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
dont judge a book...
for
by in Mass on November 11, 2012

I like the Maroma brand and its a good smoke. But (Im also very shallow and) I appreciate band art; it's an important part of the cigar for me. Can you guys please come up with something that doesnt make it appear as if Im smoking Purina dog chow?? Good smoke but the band needs some sophistication.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They belong on (or in) the river.
for
by in Marion County, AR on November 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Burn like a canoe, worst cigar construction I've ever seen. Might taste good if they'd stay lit. I spend more time clipping and relighting than smoking. Very disappointed.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next