Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Maduro Lonsdale Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Great flavor, inconsistent construction"
Have purchased many boxes. Each time I conclude I'm finished with the brand. The flavor brings me back. The problem is too many burn unevenly - canoe.
Bob E in Tennessee December 17, 2011
"Bad, bad, bad"
I really like Maromas, but this style frankly sucked. Horrible burn,uneven, kept going out, lousy harsh taste. Very disappointing.
Scott in Illinois August 5, 2011
"They are GREAT !!!"
I have been smoking these ever since Famous Smokes relished them . I have had more compliments on these than any other cigar I have ever smoked !!! I have offered to move away from other people when I smoke them and been told to stay just where I am . As I have always said . I have never heard a person say that is a great smelling cigarette . Giturdun
Joseph L. Beitler in West Grove Pa. 19390 November 24, 2010
"Surprising good, very enjoyable!"
I took a box of Maroma Lonsdales to my son's wedding to share with guests. EVERYBODY really enjoyed them, commenting on how mild and tasteful the were. Thanks for recommendation.
Frank in Mount Morris, NY July 26, 2010
"Disappointing. Inconsistent Burn. Twigs for Filler"
I was disappointed in this Cigar. Lock jaw draw, extremely inconsistent burn and twigs for filler combine to make this a poor purchase for me. Tried 3 different cutters and the ends still unravel.
Joe in Baltimore April 21, 2009
"What happened??"
What happened to the cigar I raved about? All of a sudden it runs, it goes out, it comes unwraped. I waited like 3 months while they were out of stock and now that they're back they're horrible.
Ken in Scranton December 12, 2008
"Pleasantly surprized! Hey Mikey I liked it!"
Very similar to the Carlos Torano Signature. This is one fine tasting cigar! Probably the best value at FSS. My rating: 87
Mark in Eagan August 11, 2008
"How do I love thee, let me smoke away!"
How do I love thee, let me smoke away! On my 7th box and I just can't get enough!! Consistent, mild, creamy and just wonderful. You try it!
Ken in Scranton July 26, 2008
"GOOD 2 THE VERY LAST PUFF !!!!!!!!"
I have lost count of how many boxes I have went through but they R good as ever. Have not found any thing better 4 the price !!!!!!!
Josepo L. Beitler in West Grove Pa. 19390 June 29, 2008
"Excelent, great taste, a consistent friend!"
This is my fourth or fifth box and I think I've found a friend for life! Excellent cigar and what a bargin!
Ken in Scranton June 12, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (72) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (70) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (73) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (75) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
Iron Horse