Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Maduro Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 37 reviews

"You get what you pay for"
These burn unevenly and tunnel quickly, and overall perform and taste cheap.
John in Columbus November 24, 2011
"dkeen043@gmail.com"
not good at all bad burn strong taste even to the seasoned cigar smoker don't waste your money
dennis in wisconsin June 5, 2011
"Did I Get A Bad Batch?"
Maybe I did get a bad batch when I look at the previous reviews. Burn was horrible! No consistency in taste in a single cigar or from one to another. Draw was okay but nothing to write home about. Decent looking cigar, a little rough but I don't put much credence in a "pretty" cigar. I want taste, easy draw and consistent flavor from light up to last draw. Did not get any of that or any good taste with this cigar! Got them on sale but would not reorder at any price!
in December 2, 2010
"Great everyday cigar"
These are some really good cigars. Good burn and good draw. Great to share with friends. I like the taste and smoke. I rotate these with other daily smokes, like flor de oliva and famous brands too. Thanks famous, keep em coming.
Ed in Texas April 20, 2009
"cheap and taste cheap"
read some above average reviews of this low priced stogie. Gotta tell ya, it aint.(above average that is). loose fill, boring taste. Famous' own specials are much better
Mark in s, central fla. March 19, 2009
"Fill your box with these great cigars"
Ok...I love this cigar. Always consistent in quality, construction and taste. I pass these out to my fellow BOTL's if they have not tried them and I have yet to have someone tell me they suck.
Dan in Tacoma March 18, 2009
"terrible"
I am always looking for an affordable decent everyday smoke. So far Flor De Oliva and Famous' very own private selection line are by far the best value. The punch Elite is also a nice little cigar. However in my ongoing search for decent affordable smokes, I came across this monstrosity. This cigar burns horribly, the taste leaves plenty to be desired, the construction is a disgrace and as far as the consistency, it gets only slightly better as you puff along. The only redeeming quality is the somewhat pleasant aroma. Thank God I experienced this cigar in a sampler pkg. and didn't "actually" pay for it. What a disappointment. Save your $$$.
timothy carden in pa March 6, 2009
"Great Cigar"
At last, a cigar you can enjoy everyday and to have a "go to" cigar. Great taste, great apperance, good burn, good finish and all around good cigar. Thanks Guys.
Larry in Georgia January 5, 2009
"For that $ not bad great smoke"
For that $ not bad great smoke
kin lok wong in new york staten island November 4, 2008
"Excellant Value"
Nice construction & appearance, tight gray ash, good flavor, gets a liitle spicy in last couple of inches, beefy & chewy. Great Value for the money.
Dan in Arlington, TN October 14, 2008
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (72) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (79) 100
Poor - Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!