I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Natural Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 110 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
76
Draw
83
Consistency
78
Appearance
81
Burn
77
Buy Maroma Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Stars of the Sampler
for Maroma Robusto
by in Oldsmar, FL on September 22, 2014

You get these in the 20 under 20 sampler number 1. In my opinion these along with the Tesoro's are the bargains of the bunch. Draw and burn are as good as any premium smoke after some humi time. No issues with construction or appearance. Flavor is light and its up to each individual smoker if they like it or not. As part of this low cost sampler they are gems.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Poor
for Maroma Toro
by in Tennessee on July 5, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Poor
for Maroma Toro
by in Tennessee on July 5, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Stars of the Sampler
for Maroma Robusto
by in Oldsmar, FL on September 22, 2014

You get these in the 20 under 20 sampler number 1. In my opinion these along with the Tesoro's are the bargains of the bunch. Draw and burn are as good as any premium smoke after some humi time. No issues with construction or appearance. Flavor is light and its up to each individual smoker if they like it or not. As part of this low cost sampler they are gems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
76 consumer rating
Wouldn t stay lit but still OK
for Maroma Robusto
by in on July 21, 2014

This cigar was mild and peppery! I didn t like it, but my friend did. It needed relit several times and burned uneven, but still was a decent mild cigar. No nasty aftertaste. This is great for if you re a little drunk and not in a position to savor a good cigar. It s perfectly adequate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can't beat the value
for
by in Canyon, TX on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Cigar for the value - good draw - even and consistent burn - Great very mild smoke if that's what you want - does go great on the porch with my morning coffee - great mild taste does not over power the coffee or evening glass of wine - buyem and tryem for the money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent for the price..
for Maroma Robusto
by in Israel on October 1, 2013

Draw is too loose, taste is bitter/cedar wood with a short finish, creamy texture, construction is some in the middle, but for the price.. Is a sure buy. Will not buy again, but i have another same Maroma.. I will let 'em age like a year or so.. And see if it will change anything with the flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
40
70 consumer rating
Decent weekday cigar
for Maroma Robusto
by in Las Vegas on September 1, 2013

Decent mild flavor. Inconsistent construction and burn from cigar to cigar otherwise I would rate it higher. Still can't beat it for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Nothing fantastic
for Maroma Robusto
by in Kentucky on June 11, 2013

Just a mild cigar. Nothing great, nothing bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Never Again
for Maroma Toro
by in Marksville on March 2, 2013

If you like to taste and smell smoke from a burning cardboard box, if you like having you cigars unravel from the moment you light them then this is the cigar for you. Had a box and finally smoked them all. I could not give them to any friends. . . too embarrassed to give someone this. I saved one to place next to a dog terd in my yard, and they had the same characteristics . Hum.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Junk!
for Maroma Churchill
by in Minnesota on February 22, 2013

Junk! The worst ever!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Work in yard Cigars
for Maroma Robusto
by in Cincinnati on January 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy cigar to smoke and doesn't require a lot of attention while smoking so great for working in the yard fishing etc. With the Maroma line letting them rest is key as soon as I get these they come right out of the celo and into my humi and stay there for months and they are a much different cigar when I pull them out as compared to when I put them in. Easy buy for me a 1.00$ I do prefer the Maroma dulce though

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next