I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Natural Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 109 reviews

Maroma Robusto
"Stars of the Sampler"
You get these in the 20 under 20 sampler number 1. In my opinion these along with the Tesoro's are the bargains of the bunch. Draw and burn are as good as any premium smoke after some humi time. No issues with construction or appearance. Flavor is light and its up to each individual smoker if they like it or not. As part of this low cost sampler they are gems.
Charles in Oldsmar, FL September 22, 2014
Maroma Robusto
"Wouldn t stay lit but still OK"
This cigar was mild and peppery! I didn t like it, but my friend did. It needed relit several times and burned uneven, but still was a decent mild cigar. No nasty aftertaste. This is great for if you re a little drunk and not in a position to savor a good cigar. It s perfectly adequate.
Kay July 21, 2014
Maroma Toro 5 Pack
"Can't beat the value"
Great Cigar for the value - good draw - even and consistent burn - Great very mild smoke if that's what you want - does go great on the porch with my morning coffee - great mild taste does not over power the coffee or evening glass of wine - buyem and tryem for the money!
TAz in Canyon, TX February 12, 2014
Maroma Robusto
"Decent for the price.."
Draw is too loose, taste is bitter/cedar wood with a short finish, creamy texture, construction is some in the middle, but for the price.. Is a sure buy. Will not buy again, but i have another same Maroma.. I will let 'em age like a year or so.. And see if it will change anything with the flavors.
Raz in Israel October 1, 2013
Maroma Robusto
"Decent weekday cigar"
Decent mild flavor. Inconsistent construction and burn from cigar to cigar otherwise I would rate it higher. Still can't beat it for the price.
Don in Las Vegas September 1, 2013
Maroma Robusto
"Nothing fantastic"
Just a mild cigar. Nothing great, nothing bad.
Cal Cameron in Kentucky June 11, 2013
Maroma Toro
"Never Again"
If you like to taste and smell smoke from a burning cardboard box, if you like having you cigars unravel from the moment you light them then this is the cigar for you. Had a box and finally smoked them all. I could not give them to any friends. . . too embarrassed to give someone this. I saved one to place next to a dog terd in my yard, and they had the same characteristics . Hum.
Mark in Marksville March 2, 2013
Maroma Churchill
"Junk!"
Junk! The worst ever!
Val in Minnesota February 22, 2013
Maroma Robusto
"Work in yard Cigars"
Easy cigar to smoke and doesn't require a lot of attention while smoking so great for working in the yard fishing etc. With the Maroma line letting them rest is key as soon as I get these they come right out of the celo and into my humi and stay there for months and they are a much different cigar when I pull them out as compared to when I put them in. Easy buy for me a 1.00$ I do prefer the Maroma dulce though
Michael in Cincinnati January 16, 2013
Maroma Fuma
"good"
Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.
dennyb in brownstown, mich August 8, 2012
Next
La Floridita Gold
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!