Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Mi Barrio El Billetero Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

""Unique flavorful surprise""
I got a box of these at auction at a nice discount thinking they would be OK to try out and give away to my buddies when wegot together. What a surprise, these cigars have shelf space in my best humidor on the second shelf under my Padrons. Oh and iI have only given one away.
Bobby in MO August 5, 2014
"Awesome Surprise!"
Best cigar I ve ever smoked. Wow. Get em while they re in stock!
Public Takeover in New York City April 29, 2014
"good stick"
I really enjoy these after a long day.full of flavor
ROB in TX February 19, 2014
"Ok"
Got one of these as part of the 5 Star Sampler and let it sit for a few months in the humi before smoking. Appearance, draw, etc were all nice but I didn t care for the flavor all that much 80/100. First 2/3 s were ok tasting and smooth but the last 3rd seemed a bit to bitter for my palate.
Travis in February 18, 2014
"Great Smoke, enjoyed it to the last minute"
this is an excellent cigar, i loved it. It is full bodied, decent spice, great aroma and i just fell in love with it the moment i lit it up.
Arsalan in Chicago November 17, 2013
"My New Favorite"
My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!
Will in Indianapolis In August 27, 2013
"It was decent"
It was ok but to be honest I would rather have a Joya Antano or a La Gloria Serie R. The burn and draw were both fantastic but the flavor was just good and not great. So don't get me wrong it was a solid smoke but I don't place it up to snuff with the others I mentioned.
Dave in Mass July 23, 2012
"nice full body smoke"
I'm smoking one of these babies now, definitely woody with a hint of sweetness. I have a left to right draft in my smoking room so all my cigars need to be rotated to burn evenly but this one seems to have a more uniform burn. Half way through I pick up the spice
Bill in Tennessee July 12, 2012
"not so good"
I was very disappointed after seeing the other ratings.
Bob in Antelope CA July 3, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (95) 100
Poor - Excellent


Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!