Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Mi Barrio El Billetero Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Awesome Surprise!"
Best cigar I ve ever smoked. Wow. Get em while they re in stock!
Public Takeover in New York City April 29, 2014
"good stick"
I really enjoy these after a long day.full of flavor
ROB in TX February 19, 2014
"Ok"
Got one of these as part of the 5 Star Sampler and let it sit for a few months in the humi before smoking. Appearance, draw, etc were all nice but I didn t care for the flavor all that much 80/100. First 2/3 s were ok tasting and smooth but the last 3rd seemed a bit to bitter for my palate.
Travis in February 18, 2014
"Great Smoke, enjoyed it to the last minute"
this is an excellent cigar, i loved it. It is full bodied, decent spice, great aroma and i just fell in love with it the moment i lit it up.
Arsalan in Chicago November 17, 2013
"My New Favorite"
My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!
Will in Indianapolis In August 27, 2013
"It was decent"
It was ok but to be honest I would rather have a Joya Antano or a La Gloria Serie R. The burn and draw were both fantastic but the flavor was just good and not great. So don't get me wrong it was a solid smoke but I don't place it up to snuff with the others I mentioned.
Dave in Mass July 23, 2012
"nice full body smoke"
I'm smoking one of these babies now, definitely woody with a hint of sweetness. I have a left to right draft in my smoking room so all my cigars need to be rotated to burn evenly but this one seems to have a more uniform burn. Half way through I pick up the spice
Bill in Tennessee July 12, 2012
"not so good"
I was very disappointed after seeing the other ratings.
Bob in Antelope CA July 3, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (95) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Iron Horse