I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Milano Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not bad for the money...
for
by in Central Florida on March 13, 2012
Verified purchase

No glue smell at all. Smells like cedar? The hygrometer is junk, though, so you'll have to buy one that works. I've had it a week now and it seems to be doing fine. More later in six months.

0 0
recommended for you based on Milano Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad for the money...
for
by in Central Florida on March 13, 2012
Verified purchase

No glue smell at all. Smells like cedar? The hygrometer is junk, though, so you'll have to buy one that works. I've had it a week now and it seems to be doing fine. More later in six months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fair
for Milano Humidor
by in Maryland on March 13, 2012

Hard to keep humidity. Took me 2 crystal gel jars - 2 oz and 4 oz plus humifier included to reach 70/70.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smells pretty strong like wood glue
for
by in ca on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Smells pretty strong like wood glue

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
JUNK!!!
for Milano Humidor
by in on March 5, 2011

This is not my first humidor. I purchased the Milano additional humidor so that I would be able age my cigars longer. After two months of use the screws pulled out of the lid and the lid fell off. I did not over humidify and I did not put stress on the lid. Before I purchased this humidor I had been using the same very inexpensive humidor with no brand name that I considered to be cheaply built, until I bought the Milano humidor. This Milano humidor wins the prize for "cheaply built junk." Save your money. Wait for a sale and buy a humidor built by a reputable manufacturer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good product
for
by in Oklahoma City on February 18, 2010

Good product and good looking humidor. After a good seasoning this box works really well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad, just needs a better humidifier
for Milano Humidor
by in Minnesota on January 25, 2010

This was my first humidor, which at the time was a pretty good bargain, but I've found others that hold more for less money, and it sells under the Famous brand. This humidor holds 75 realistically. The biggest downfall about this humidor is the humidifier that comes with it. Ditch it and pick up a Xikar crystal humidifier, the 100 count will suffice. If you want more reliability, upgrade to a digital hygrometer capable of calibration. With said upgrades, you've got a great humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hold 75 to100?
for Milano Humidor
by in Westen NC Mountains on August 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This thing is nice, but 75 to100 cigars! No way not even close......... They should use a variable like it will hold 100 5x50's or something! Very misleading to say the least!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dry
for Milano Humidor
by in Wisconsin on December 1, 2008

Very dry cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96