I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
I have to agree with "Junk"
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Southern Maryland on March 17, 2013

Have had one for years... Don't know why I am still messing with it. The fan seems to either run too frequently or not at all. The control has to be nudged ever so slightly to get it set. Then the season changes. There seems to be no relationship between the control setting and the actual humidity. Too bad!

1 0
recommended for you based on Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I have to agree with "Junk"
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Southern Maryland on March 17, 2013

Have had one for years... Don't know why I am still messing with it. The fan seems to either run too frequently or not at all. The control has to be nudged ever so slightly to get it set. Then the season changes. There seems to be no relationship between the control setting and the actual humidity. Too bad!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
where can i buy a replacement hydrostat?
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in denver colo on October 8, 2012

would rather replace hydrostat than the whole unit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Moist-N-Air the best
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Naples, Florida on July 13, 2012

I have owned a moist-N-Air humidifier for the past 12 - 15 years. It has worked like a champ. I would recommend it to anyone. My unit runs around 15- 18 hours a day. Presently I am in search of a new fan motor for my unit. This is the first time in 12 years that I have had to service it, I think that is a fantastic track record. Would you think so?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great concept - poor performer
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Florida on September 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I have a large end table style humidor. I purchased this unit especially for that unit. The thermostat will not come close to the setting. It either runs constantly or doesn't come on at all. This is an air conditioner thermostat not intended for this application. Oil leaks from the motor into water tank which creates an odor and an oil slick.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Junk!
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in N. California on September 13, 2011

Nothing but problems since the first day I had it. It does not regulate humidity at all, it's either on or off no matter what percentage is selected. I just recently replaced the hydrostat (another $50.00 wasted) and I still have the same problems. It has a mind of it's own! Sometimes it will come on, sometimes it won't shut off. Don't wait your time and money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding humidifier
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in W Des Moines, IA on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Best humidifier I have ever owned. I converted an old cabinet into a humidor and once the humidity level was set all I had to do was check the water level. Simple but great. Going to get another to build a bigger humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works great so far
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Ventura ca on March 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought this for a large cabinet humidor I built. So far it is working great. Cabinet is a 3000 cigar size so this will handle a large cabinet no problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Keeps my Cigars moist and fresh all winter long
for Moist-N-Aire Case Humidifier
by in Great Neck, NY on January 17, 2011

I have had this humidifier for about 7 years with no problems at all. It has served me well from late fall to late spring when natural humidity in the NY area takes over. I whole heartedly recommend this humidifer to all.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96