I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Monte By Montecristo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
98
Burn
91
Buy Monte By Montecristo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Monte By Montecristo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
for Monte By Montecristo Toro
by in Connecticut on March 13, 2015

Currently one of my favorite cigars, full of rich flavor throughout the entire cigar. The only problem I have with this cigar is the burn on it is very uneven, which I would try to fix with my tourch lighter, but for some reason it would go back to being uneven a few puffs later. Other then that, it was a great cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Certainly not a Classic
for Monte By Montecristo Toro
by in Virginia on March 18, 2014

I got just over an inch into smoking this cigar when started getting bitter. Puffed a few more times and it was getting worse. I was really disappointed because I was really looking forward to this smoke when I got it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Monte By Montecristo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
for Monte By Montecristo Toro
by in Connecticut on March 13, 2015

Currently one of my favorite cigars, full of rich flavor throughout the entire cigar. The only problem I have with this cigar is the burn on it is very uneven, which I would try to fix with my tourch lighter, but for some reason it would go back to being uneven a few puffs later. Other then that, it was a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Hands Down One Of The Best Non-Cuban Cigars
for Monte By Montecristo Conde
by in Clayton, DE on March 13, 2015

Great cigar rated #9 by Cigar Aficionado for 2014. Smooth taste, even burn, consistent from one cigar to the next.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth the price
for Monte By Montecristo Monte
by in New England on March 13, 2015

Nothing great. Reminded me of a $4.00 stick I received in a sampler pack. Save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Monte By Montecristo Monte
by in Atl on May 28, 2014

Looks good,taste great,consistent burn and priced right...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
CHOICES
for Monte By Montecristo Conde
by in Dana Point Ca. on April 21, 2014
Verified purchase

In life we have many CHOICES...In the humidor my shall be The Monte Conde. It is a mild full flavored cigar that burns beautifully from start to finish. Thank you Famous and Montecristo for making this so far my all time favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Certainly not a Classic
for Monte By Montecristo Toro
by in Virginia on March 18, 2014

I got just over an inch into smoking this cigar when started getting bitter. Puffed a few more times and it was getting worse. I was really disappointed because I was really looking forward to this smoke when I got it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Not bad, but dissapointed
for Monte By Montecristo Toro
by in Seattle, WA on February 9, 2014

My experience with Montecristo is with the Classic which I actually enjoy, and the Yellow box which I find to be terrible. My normal smokes are from Davidoff, Arturo Fuente, Ashton and Padron so I tend to prefer finer cigars with lots of flavor. The Monte reminded me of a stronger bodied Classic yet it lacked the sweet chocolate flavor of the Classic that has made it one of my favorites that I m ashamed to tell people that I like. This wasn t a bad cigar, it just didn t offer enough over the Classic to make it worth smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Awesome addition to the Montecristo family
for Monte By Montecristo Jacopo
by in Livermore, CA on November 16, 2013
Verified purchase

At first I didn't have high expectations for this Cigar, but was very satisfied once I had my first one. The cigar is consistent and holds it's flavor down to the nub. Awesome draw and construction and classic leathery, cedar flavor. I'll definitely buy more of them!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96