I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo White Court (tube) Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Smooth as all hell, Smells like Jesus
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Redding, California on April 23, 2013

Goodness, these were my first cigars of any real value, and they continue to be my favorite brand, style, and taste. Well done, Montecristo

0 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo White Court (tube)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth as all hell, Smells like Jesus
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Redding, California on April 23, 2013

Goodness, these were my first cigars of any real value, and they continue to be my favorite brand, style, and taste. Well done, Montecristo

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best Smoke Ever
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Western NC on January 7, 2012

I picked one of these up on vacation about two months ago and I'm not over it yet. I've paid more but not had a better tasting smoke. The wife saved the tube to buy some for me for Christmas but the local shop had run out, bummer. I've informed her about Famous Smoke. Happy Birthday to me!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Montreal canada on September 18, 2011

This is an amazing cigar, I smoke Cuban but this is as good or even better than the Cuban. Excellent price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Quality cigar, smooth taste and aroma
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Pawleys Island, South Carolina on August 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar for after dinner or on the golf course. Smooth tates and good burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best go to Cigar
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in San Diego, Ca on November 30, 2010

Great Cigar for the price, enjoy this with a Macallan 18yr scotch and life is very good!! Going to order a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar!!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Driftwood, Texas on July 31, 2010

My wife bought me a few the cigars on the cruise. Truly an outstanding smoke in all respects. The taste is outstanding. Must get more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellente Cigarro Dominicano
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Puerto Rico on December 20, 2009

Este Cigarro es excellente. Lo recomiendo a quien busque un sabor suave y cremoso. Su construccion es buena, pero genera poco humo. Aun asi es muy bueno. Un saludo desde Puerto Rico!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Outstanding!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in California on May 14, 2009

Enjoying this on the front porch of my high desert home in the morning with coffee. This cigar is elegant, smooth, and has amazing aromas. Perfect for a perfect morning of clear skies and 65 degrees!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect 10
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Las Vegas on January 8, 2009

My favorite Montecristo (DR). Creamy, smooth and perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
10/10
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Syracuse, NY on November 25, 2008

Best Cigar ever smoked, Its so smooth and relaxing. I would recommend to and new or veteran smoker

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96