I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo White #2 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Montecristo White #2
by in Nj on September 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Save your money, get somthing else.
for Montecristo White #2
by in on March 16, 2014

I bought these for a special occasion and was very disappointed with the taste. I had $2 cigars that where better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo White #2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Save your money, get somthing else.
for Montecristo White #2
by in on March 16, 2014

I bought these for a special occasion and was very disappointed with the taste. I had $2 cigars that where better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Montecristo White #2
by in Nj on September 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Superlative Mild+-Medium Cigar
for Montecristo White #2
by in on February 20, 2013

So far I've had ten of the Montecristo White Toros and one of the Montecristo White #2s, and thus far they are superlative in my opinion. If they were a little less expensive they would be my go to cigar when I want something on the mild-medium side. I prefer cigars that are very rich in flavor and on the stronger side (medium-full), but I love cigars that are sweet and mild-medium. Everything about this cigar is great by my standards, but like I said I prefer medium-full cigars that are very rich. That aside the burn is great, the consistency is superb, the draw is very good, the appearance is spectacular, and the construction is great. Taste wise it's bland for me, but it has some sweetness, earthiness, hints of coffee, and at the beginning a hint of spice. I would say that that the Montecristo White is becoming one of my favorite cigars especially in the mild-medium class!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is a great cigar
for Montecristo White #2
by in Poconos on February 20, 2013

This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Natural Stick I have smoked
for Montecristo White #2
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub. I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better. You will not be let down. It is better to buy them by the law.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just right
for Montecristo White #2
by in Columbus, Ohio on February 20, 2013

This is a top notch cigar! The wrapper is so smooth and the taste is as well. Worth the price as this is the top of the Montecristo line. I have never had a bad cigar from Montecristo and this is one of the best ENJOY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best Cigar Non-Cuban I've Ever Smoked
for Montecristo White #2
by in Ann Arbor, Michigan on February 20, 2013

This was the perfect cigar for a great occasion...absolutely perfect. Taste was creamy, smoke was thick but smooth. It was simply the best. Unfortunately, it is a bit expensive; but that is why it should be saved for special occasions.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Monte Goodness
for Montecristo White #2
by in Snd Diego on February 20, 2013

You are paying for a name, in return you are given a quality cigar. This is a medium to full body cigar with mild strength. Lots of light coffee, buttery, and smooth, perfect way to start out the morning with your favorite cup of joe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
White is Right
for Montecristo White #2
by in GA on February 20, 2013

Well..I didn't think anything could beat the AF Hemingway series. So far I have had 20 plus MC White Torpedos and all of them have been GREAT!! Everything about this cigar is perfect and it will have a permanent place in my humidor. I don't see any way possible for anyone not to love this one. If this cigar can move ahead of the AF Hemingway's for me..then it's got to be the best. This cigar is definitely one of life's greatest pleasures. Once you go white then you'll know you're right!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
An enjoyable treat
for Montecristo White #2
by in Connecticut on February 20, 2013

I loved this smoke! The draw and burn was perfect. The taste was up to Montecristo standards by far. Too bad they are so expensive but at least you truely get what you pay for here. The taste was very leathery and nutty. NICE

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96