I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo Yellow Memories (10) Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
smooth and tasty
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in North Carolina on April 26, 2013

These are a good quick smoke. I found them very smooth with a good taste. I also appreciate the freshness of the cigars. The tins hold a humi devise and the cigars are not all dried out like some of the small ones I've tried. These are just right.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Not up to Montecrsito standards
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in MI on August 13, 2007

This is a disappointing small cigar, particularly poor effort for Montecristo, one of my favorite manufacturers. Very rough construction, harsh burn and taste, inconsistent. Go with the Zino Platinum XS or the small Macanudo instead.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
unfavourable
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in ohio on March 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Dry ,bad smoke.Get what you pay for

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
smooth and tasty
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in North Carolina on April 26, 2013

These are a good quick smoke. I found them very smooth with a good taste. I also appreciate the freshness of the cigars. The tins hold a humi devise and the cigars are not all dried out like some of the small ones I've tried. These are just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great quick smoke
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in brooklyn on February 29, 2012

another good little smoke just like the macanudo ascots.convenient for a short walk.i like this slightly better than the macanudos though is is almost a toss up

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Quick smoke
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in Missouri on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

The mini Monte has a big taste, very smooth

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
40
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
Not up to Montecrsito standards
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in MI on August 13, 2007

This is a disappointing small cigar, particularly poor effort for Montecristo, one of my favorite manufacturers. Very rough construction, harsh burn and taste, inconsistent. Go with the Zino Platinum XS or the small Macanudo instead.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice quick smoke
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in Pennsylvania on May 7, 2005
Verified purchase

I prefer the A. Fuente tins, but this is still a quality smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good quick smoke - great for coffee breaks!
for Montecristo Yellow Memories (10)
by in San Francisco on April 17, 2004
Verified purchase

I keep a box of these around for the stressful days when I want to run outside and get a quick smoke. Much better than others this size. Doesn't taste like the usual asst. of floor sweepings that go into cigarillos.

19 13
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96