I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montesino Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 49 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Montesino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montesino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Well worth twice the price!
for Montesino #2
by in Soldotna, AK on January 3, 2001

I must confess, I didn't get my #2 from you, I bought it at the local smoke shop just to try one and boy what a delightful surprise. I paid $9.00 for this baby and would gladly have paid more, excellent construction, easy draw, bold taste, and an aroma that didn't knock my wife down!You can bet my next order will include a box of these!

12 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Smooth, mild and tasty
for Montesino #2
by in Tampa, Florida on May 4, 2002

I tried my first Montesino #2 and was pleasantly surprised. Mild, no strong peppery taste, all the way. I would like these for my every day cigar.

9 3
recommended for you based on Montesino
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
An Old Reliable
for Montesino Diplomatico
by in Wild West on April 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I regularly return to this cigar for its solid personality. It s usually a great smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great smoke at exceptional price
for Montesino Diplomatico
by in Pownal, VT on August 10, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 30 years, and have tried a lot of different smokes. I always come back to the Diplomatico. It s a terrific mild-medium cigar at an unbeatable price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Good Value
for Montesino Diplomatico
by in Georgia on December 21, 2013

Very good value. Good smooth draw, great flavor. Slightly sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by in MI on December 9, 2012
Verified purchase

Everything about this is just great. Flavor, burn, ash, creamy smoke, even burn, and great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Arturo Fuente through and through
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by in Grand Rapids, MI on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I am, admittedly, one of those who are typically skeptical when it comes to obscure or unknown cigar labels. When I saw these sticks were made at the AF tabaclera I knew it made for a low risk purchase. It did not disappoint: the easy draw, even burn, firm ash and smooth, mellow taste are a testament to AF workmanship and use of quality tobacco. Definitely the makings for a low cost, daily puro - you could do far worse.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOT A PREMIUM CIGAR, SOUR & ISHY
for Montesino Toro
by in St Paul Minnesota on August 11, 2011

Way over rated at an 81 on this site. Bitter. Of the 2 cigars I had, I could not finish either one after half way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good but Expensive
for Montesino Toro
by in Oregon on April 15, 2011

I Smoke a few of these every year with a friend. Montesino is a nice smoke, with good draw and flavors. But I can't justify the extra $1-2 per stick compared to several other brands that sell for $50- $60 per box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the price
for Montesino Napoleon Grande
by in on December 24, 2010
Verified purchase

A good solid cigar, I have tried many higher priced cigars, but always come back to this one as an everyday smoke, love the maduro

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96