I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montesino Toro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montesino Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
for Montesino Toro
by in MASSAPEQUA NY on July 29, 2009

A GREAT CIGAR FOR THE MONEY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistent and Affordable - Great Smoke
for Montesino Toro
by in Nashville, TN on February 3, 2007

I've smoked both the natural and the maduro in the Toro size and they are the most consistent cigars I've smoked. They don't have knock your socks off premium taste, but to me they deliver a solid mild-medium, straight-forward tobacco flavor that I relly enjoy. The draw and burn are as close to perfect as a cigar can get. Well constructed, I've never had to re-touch my lighter to the cigar after the initial light. For the price, I'm not sure you can find a better performer; taste, burn, draw, & consistency. I've found in our cigar club that this smoke stands up equally in ratings to the Fuente's, Ashton's, and Padron's for a third or fourth of the price. Beginners and experieced smokers will both enjoy this smoke. You can't go wrong with this cigar; Natural or Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Definitely a Best Buy!!
for Montesino Toro
by in Grandville, MI on February 1, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite buy on a cigar. Maduro or Natural, they are well constructed, always flavorful, and very consistent. Anytime! For the money I don't believe there's anything better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A very good mild affordable cigar.
for Montesino Toro
by in midwest on December 30, 2005
Verified purchase

I like this cigar. It is mild and affordable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Montesino Toro & Robusto Maduro
for Montesino Toro
by in Denver CO on March 15, 2002

I have been buying these for over a year now and have never been disapointed. I have tried other "so called" highly rated cigars to my dismay. When I light one of these up I wonder why I try anything else. A super consistant smoke at a great price.

13 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96