I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Moontrance Cigarillo (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"My wife loves these!"
My wife just loves these cigarillos and I like them, too. Great flavor. Great burn. Nice little smoke. And it s a great deal on this website.
Jason in Cumming, GA July 20, 2014
"Lacking in Taste"
Buying these I expected more taste as they have a variety of flavors packed into them, sadly they were uneventful in taste and had tough draw due to a tight middle section on most of the cigars. An all right cigar but if you re looking for flavor go elsewhere.
Lewis in CT December 5, 2013
"THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!"
A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.
Randy D. in NOLA October 16, 2013
"Wife and her friend said - WOW"
My friend and I love to smoke a good cigar once a week and drink a little Makers Mark and our wives just sat there while we all visited. We had begged them both to try smoking a cigar with us but they continually said no. We figured we should try something and we bought these for them as it seemed like they might try something that was not as scary as a big old Churchill. Well,they loved these and I was ordered to buy them more of these and more of the other styles for their Ladies Cigar Night now!!! They both raved over the mild, cool, refreshing flavored smoke and commented on how they would have tried cigars a long time ago had they understood how relaxing it can be. Thanks CAO and Famous!
Roger in Williamsport, Indiana June 29, 2013
"A Ladies Favorite"
I love the taste of this cigar and all of my lady friend's do and the men.
Renee H. in Palmdale, CA October 2, 2012
"Not Impressed"
As a cigar they are fine. As a flavored cigar they are lacking.
Eddie in South Carolina October 3, 2011
"Delicious Flavored Cigar"
I honestly love these cigars. The taste and the scent are both great. Even non smokers are often happy smelling these. Even though burn and draw are a little iffy, partially due to the size and I have noticed some damage in the construction, they're still my favorite flavored cigarillos.
Daniel in New York March 7, 2011
"Subtle yet satisfying"
Nice mild flavor, not an overpowering sweetness. More aromatic then the normal cigar, very pleasant. Nice change of pace cigar. Draw, burn and construction were very good. I will buy again.
Spike in New York December 13, 2010
"Stunned"
I am not a big Flavour kind of guy, but my wife tried these and now she likes to enjoy a cigar a couple of times a week. It must be a good stick if she likes it.
Graham in Des Moines, Wa October 6, 2010
"Absolute Bliss in a small Wrapper"
These cigarillos are absolute bliss and can relax even the most anxiety stricken person. I work on wall street and when I need to take a break an relax, I just smoke one of these and for those few minutes all of my worries just seem to fade away.
Patrick B in New York, NY July 15, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Machine Made Cigars