I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Moontrance Cigarillo (10) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

21 10
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
CAO Moontrance
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

0 0
recommended for you based on Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
CAO Moontrance
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
My wife loves these!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in Cumming, GA on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

My wife just loves these cigarillos and I like them, too. Great flavor. Great burn. Nice little smoke. And it s a great deal on this website.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My FAVORITE
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Albrightsville, PA on March 10, 2014

This is the best flavored cigar hands down in my opinion I recommend this cigar to anyone who asked me, and they ve always told me that it was a good recommendation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lacking in Taste
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Buying these I expected more taste as they have a variety of flavors packed into them, sadly they were uneventful in taste and had tough draw due to a tight middle section on most of the cigars. An all right cigar but if you re looking for flavor go elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in NOLA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Wife and her friend said - WOW
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in Williamsport, Indiana on June 29, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend and I love to smoke a good cigar once a week and drink a little Makers Mark and our wives just sat there while we all visited. We had begged them both to try smoking a cigar with us but they continually said no. We figured we should try something and we bought these for them as it seemed like they might try something that was not as scary as a big old Churchill. Well,they loved these and I was ordered to buy them more of these and more of the other styles for their Ladies Cigar Night now!!! They both raved over the mild, cool, refreshing flavored smoke and commented on how they would have tried cigars a long time ago had they understood how relaxing it can be. Thanks CAO and Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
83 consumer rating
A Ladies Favorite
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in Palmdale, CA on October 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I love the taste of this cigar and all of my lady friend's do and the men.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Not Impressed
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in South Carolina on October 3, 2011
Verified purchase

As a cigar they are fine. As a flavored cigar they are lacking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious Flavored Cigar
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in New York on March 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I honestly love these cigars. The taste and the scent are both great. Even non smokers are often happy smelling these. Even though burn and draw are a little iffy, partially due to the size and I have noticed some damage in the construction, they're still my favorite flavored cigarillos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Subtle yet satisfying
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in New York on December 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice mild flavor, not an overpowering sweetness. More aromatic then the normal cigar, very pleasant. Nice change of pace cigar. Draw, burn and construction were very good. I will buy again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96