Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Muniemaker Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews

Muniemaker Dark
"Nice Flavor"
Well made, good draw, good taste. For a cheap cigar I liked it. Good short smoke. They need to make bigger cigars.
Bobby in MI July 7, 2013
Muniemaker Dark
"One of my favorites"
Very nice character, one of the best old classics. A pleasure on an afternoons fishing break or watching the world go by on your porch. No pretensions, an honest smoke. Salud!
gerhardt in new britain May 18, 2013
Muniemaker Long (Cello)
"good for everyday cigar"
burns kinda funny sometimes,draw is not bad.It looks like a normal cigar for being machined made.I rather enjoy the taste.
Wayne in North Haven Ct December 30, 2012
Muniemaker Panatela 100's
"Different"
Not thrilled
Eve in Milwaukee November 15, 2012
Muniemaker Palmas 100's
"Good value"
Decent cigar, has nice flavours of cedar, spice, leather, coffee. Draw way too tight, some suck my cheeks in when I draw. Tasted awful out of the box, they came dry and have a fermented filler so they were harsh and sour. but after a few days in the humidor they smoothed out and I could enjoy what is a nice decent flavour.
Andrew in Sydney Australia November 9, 2012
Muniemaker Perfecto 100's
"good looking cigar, Tasty Oscuro wrapper"
BOUGHT A BOX OF THESE BASED ON SOME MUNIEMAKERS I BOUGHT HERE IN CALI AT A CIGAR SHOP A FEW YEARS BACK WHICH I THOURGLY ENJOYED. WAS A LITTLE DISAPOINTED WITH THE AGING OF THE TABACCO :( STARTED OUT WELL IN THE FIRST THIRD AND PROGRESSD TO WORSE IN THE LAST THIRD. PRODUCED A LOT OF AMONIA AFTER ABOUT 50 %.
Robert in California October 10, 2012
Muniemaker Dark
"Sorry Guys !!"
I have been smoking cigars for about 12 years and this has to be the worst ever!! They have been in my humidors (3) for four months and are still terrible. They won't stay lite and canoe like a large ship. The taste is awfull and the finish is even worse. I've managed to struggle through about ten of these, hoping with each one, that something would get better. I don't know what the previous reviewers were smoking, but it sure as hell wasen't what I got. If someone offered me one, I'd have to refuse. I rarely do bad reviews, but this one deservs it!!
Bill in Covina, Ca June 3, 2012
Muniemaker Dark
"American made"
The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American
Frederick in East Greenville, PA April 24, 2012
Muniemaker Panatela 100's
"good every day ciger"
love them but you must cut off end like any ciger.
ken in pawtucket RI April 6, 2012
Muniemaker Dark
"Good Everyday Cigar"
Being a usual hand made smoker, I was looking for a good machine made cigar and I must say, I wasn't disappointed with these. At first I just ordered 5 to see what they were like and now I am getting ready to buy a box.
Bob E in Fort Wayne, IN. February 5, 2012
Next
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!