I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muniemaker Dark Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
74
Draw
80
Consistency
84
Appearance
66
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
American made
for Muniemaker Dark
by in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Sorry Guys !!
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Covina, Ca on June 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for about 12 years and this has to be the worst ever!! They have been in my humidors (3) for four months and are still terrible. They won't stay lite and canoe like a large ship. The taste is awfull and the finish is even worse. I've managed to struggle through about ten of these, hoping with each one, that something would get better. I don't know what the previous reviewers were smoking, but it sure as hell wasen't what I got. If someone offered me one, I'd have to refuse. I rarely do bad reviews, but this one deservs it!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Muniemaker Dark
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Flavor
for Muniemaker Dark
by in MI on July 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Well made, good draw, good taste. For a cheap cigar I liked it. Good short smoke. They need to make bigger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of my favorites
for Muniemaker Dark
by in new britain on May 18, 2013

Very nice character, one of the best old classics. A pleasure on an afternoons fishing break or watching the world go by on your porch. No pretensions, an honest smoke. Salud!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
20
Burn
30
25 consumer rating
Sorry Guys !!
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Covina, Ca on June 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for about 12 years and this has to be the worst ever!! They have been in my humidors (3) for four months and are still terrible. They won't stay lite and canoe like a large ship. The taste is awfull and the finish is even worse. I've managed to struggle through about ten of these, hoping with each one, that something would get better. I don't know what the previous reviewers were smoking, but it sure as hell wasen't what I got. If someone offered me one, I'd have to refuse. I rarely do bad reviews, but this one deservs it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
American made
for Muniemaker Dark
by in East Greenville, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The best machine made cigars and I highly recommend buying them by the box keep it American

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good Everyday Cigar
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Fort Wayne, IN. on February 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a usual hand made smoker, I was looking for a good machine made cigar and I must say, I wasn't disappointed with these. At first I just ordered 5 to see what they were like and now I am getting ready to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
great us made cigar
for Muniemaker Dark
by in vernon, ct on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

i have smoked many brands of expensive hand rolled cigars and for me munies have been the most satisfying. good burn and draw.mild to medium taste. great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
fabulous
for Muniemaker Dark
by in EAST GREENVILLE on March 25, 2011

A truly great American cigar. Made from fine Ct. tobacco ...Enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
An American Classic
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Lake Norman NC on October 31, 2010
Verified purchase

These are better than most hand rolled. And that classic CT. broad leaf tobacco flavor is great. I keep trying other stuff, but why? I always go back to the Muniemakers. In today's over taxed cigar world, if you want a tasty medium body smoke, you can't beat the Muniemaker!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Paid more for less
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Holland Michigan on July 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I snagged a single to try these out and I have to say I'm impressed, I've paid more for a cigar and enjoyed them less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Too Bad!!
for Muniemaker Dark
by in Michigan on March 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke only hand rolled cigars. Camacho, Oliva, Rocky Patel. I have been looking for a small, cheap, daily when time is an issue. My problem has always been finding one that smoked well. Most small cigars draw poorly. This one smokes perfectly every time and has a decant flavor. Not too bad!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96