I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Murcielago Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Buy Murcielago Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Murcielago Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent, consistent smoke
for
by in Norfolk on May 30, 2014

I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Murcielago
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Excellent, consistent smoke
for
by in Norfolk on May 30, 2014

I have rated this cigar 92% in my private statistics. Consistent taste, even burn and subtle nuances in flavors. This is an excellent smoke, well worth trying! Mind you, it is a big one so set aside 90-100 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar, one of the best maduro's around
for
by in Miami, FL. on February 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has everything, it is for the experienced smoker as it does pack tons of rich flavor and thick smoke. I bought a box of belicoso, they came beautifullywrapped and well rolled. The cigar is well worth the regular price, if you cant get it on sale. If your looking for a unique flavor, this is the cigar for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
A must try
for
by in Westerly, RI on January 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I don't usually smoke maduro sticks. This is the exception along with a padron.a nice smooth smoke. Well made, nice burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
VERY NICE !!
for
by in NYC on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

All aspects were VERY NICE. Burn, Flavor, Draw all VERY GOOD. Would recommend and will buy more for myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I am hooked on this cigar and the #4 cubao maduro
for
by in St Paul Minnesota on August 3, 2011
Verified purchase

These two cigars will be the only maduros I will ever buy again. It took several years to come to this conclusion after trying well over a hundred different maduros but finally I found the absolute best tasting, constructed maduros I can stick with. I rate them both at a 97.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great Evening smoke!
for
by in Greenville, NC on April 14, 2011

A Beautifully Rolled cigar almost a shame to smoke it, and it smoked as good as it looked only wish it was a little cheaper for a college students budget. will definitely buy more when i have the chance to splurge on these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
NR consumer rating
Pretty fair smoke-Tried at a smoke shop
for
by in Pearland Texas on September 8, 2010

Pretty fair smoke - started out mild and developed excellent flavor depth by halfway through. Burned evenly with thick smoke.

6 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Devils personal smoke
for
by in Sarasota, FL. on July 26, 2010

I smoke strong cigars but this through me for a loop. It is quite possibly the strongest cigar I ever smoked. This is a very good cigar but it is for experienced smokers only. Smoke this one after a big meal and from the comforts of your easy chair. You''ll be taking a little trip without leaving home.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Maduro and Ligero Smoker
for
by in Chicago on March 4, 2010

I tried this cigar last night. One of the best new smokes I have had in a while. Strong but smooth all the way to the butt. It did not get hot near the tip like most cigars. So, I bought a box. If you like full and smooth cigars. This cigar is for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Real Maduro Bliss
for
by in Novi MI on February 4, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar intrigued me, only because it is a Pepin rolled stick that was not hyped everywhere, much like the Vegas Cubanas. In any case, I bought a box of Beli's from Famous and was totally blown away after smoking one off the truck. Do not let the "Mexican" wrapper throw you off, this is no Te-amo. The flavor is medium with sweet floral notes and a rich earthy maduro flavor. This cigar was great to the nub and really one of my favorite maduros next to the LFD cabinet maduro (premium line).

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96