I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Muriel Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

Muriel Coronella
"Great Smoke For The Price"
Fast del. nice smoke for a nice smoke.
Joe B in Dunedin, FL December 10, 2014
Muriel Coronella
"The Best Everyday Smoke For Me"
Burns even, and well made! perfect shape, easy draw, always taste great, and My wife never complains! She states that she likes the aroma! Always rolled perfect! I will always smoke these! Wouldn't change! Thank You!
Mr. Dallas B. in West Virginia November 21, 2014
Muriel Magnum
"Great Cigar"
Only thing wrong is that I wish they were longer. Other than that maybe the best cigar I've ever had for the price. Will definitely buy again!
Jason in Ohio August 27, 2014
Muriel Coronella
"Best One Found So Far"
In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.
Dave in Michigan July 15, 2014
Muriel Magnum
"Decent Cigar"
I've never had one that didn't draw near perfect and burn well . These , and the Coronella are consistent mild smokes . There s that homogenized thing going on here but that off flavor isn't overpowering . I smoke these on the tractor or when doing chores . These are decent smokes
John in Fannin County Georgia June 13, 2014
Muriel Coronella
"Cheap, short, and good."
Perfect for a quick drive or winter when time is short. Lasts about 10 minutes, give or take, which is perfect for when it s really cold out or I m driving to school. It s not overly sweet which is what I am looking for; a natural sweet. I ordered a Ugly Coyote sample and those tasted like they were dipped in a vat of chemicals to sweeten it but these taste more natural. These are my daily smokes now. I used to smoke Good Time Cigars Factory Rejects but they took too long to smoke when it was chilly out. That being said, though they are good, they are dirt cheap and saying a 60 cent cigar is good, it s all relative.
John in Fannin County Georgia June 13, 2014 in Rochester, NY March 4, 2014
Muriel Coronella
"Small, sweet, and cheap"
I bought this testing out various cigars that were small and cheap. I wanted to find a non-sweet cigar but at $1, it s impossible. I tried these on a whim and the reviews and I m OK with them but not blown away. The biggest attraction is the price though, at less than $0.60, you can t really beat it. It s a sweet smoke, not too sweet but the wrapper is too sweet on the lips; it almost tastes like candy which is gross. The smokes not too sweet but the draw isn t good. They are pre cut punched and it s a poor draw. I cut it more but that didn t help. Not a bad cigar for the price if you like sweet cigars that don t take 30+ minutes to smoke.
Dillon in Rochester November 23, 2013
Muriel Coronella
"RE: Coronellas Plugging"
Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?
Jody in Des Moines Iowa October 15, 2013
Muriel Coronella
"Coronella Cigars plugging"
I agree with two other reviews. Lately the ends have been plugged and it does not matter if I purchase in the 50 count box or by the pack. I really enjoy the flavor and aroma of the cigar but no one seems to be able to tell me who I can contact to relay this issue to. I did try by e-mail and dos not work. Any ideas from anyone out there?
Barry Roth in Smithville, MO September 6, 2013
Muriel Coronella
"taste like a 10$ cigar! only smaller"
these are the best small cigars i have had. i can not believe how inexpensive they are! i will always have a box of these around now!
walt in northern WI August 4, 2013
Next
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!