I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muriel Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Muriel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Muriel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
84 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Muriel Magnum
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I began enjoying these a bit after I read that they re made to have a pipe tobacco flavor. Until then, the taste seemed somewhat chemical. Now, though, I understand the pipe tabacco similarity. Still, the homogenized wrapper takes some getting used to: It tends to stick to the lips, and it gets ripply when moist.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
recommended for you based on Muriel
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
84 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Muriel Magnum
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I began enjoying these a bit after I read that they re made to have a pipe tobacco flavor. Until then, the taste seemed somewhat chemical. Now, though, I understand the pipe tabacco similarity. Still, the homogenized wrapper takes some getting used to: It tends to stick to the lips, and it gets ripply when moist.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
for Muriel Coronella
by in Dunedin, FL on December 10, 2014

Fast del. nice smoke for a nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Everyday Smoke For Me
for Muriel Coronella
by in West Virginia on November 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns even, and well made! perfect shape, easy draw, always taste great, and My wife never complains! She states that she likes the aroma! Always rolled perfect! I will always smoke these! Wouldn't change! Thank You!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Muriel Magnum
by in Ohio on August 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Only thing wrong is that I wish they were longer. Other than that maybe the best cigar I've ever had for the price. Will definitely buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best One Found So Far
for Muriel Coronella
by in Michigan on July 15, 2014

In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Muriel Magnum
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

I've never had one that didn't draw near perfect and burn well . These , and the Coronella are consistent mild smokes . There s that homogenized thing going on here but that off flavor isn't overpowering . I smoke these on the tractor or when doing chores . These are decent smokes

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap, short, and good.
for Muriel Coronella
by in Rochester, NY on March 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect for a quick drive or winter when time is short. Lasts about 10 minutes, give or take, which is perfect for when it s really cold out or I m driving to school. It s not overly sweet which is what I am looking for; a natural sweet. I ordered a Ugly Coyote sample and those tasted like they were dipped in a vat of chemicals to sweeten it but these taste more natural. These are my daily smokes now. I used to smoke Good Time Cigars Factory Rejects but they took too long to smoke when it was chilly out. That being said, though they are good, they are dirt cheap and saying a 60 cent cigar is good, it s all relative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Small, sweet, and cheap
for Muriel Coronella
by in Rochester on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought this testing out various cigars that were small and cheap. I wanted to find a non-sweet cigar but at $1, it s impossible. I tried these on a whim and the reviews and I m OK with them but not blown away. The biggest attraction is the price though, at less than $0.60, you can t really beat it. It s a sweet smoke, not too sweet but the wrapper is too sweet on the lips; it almost tastes like candy which is gross. The smokes not too sweet but the draw isn t good. They are pre cut punched and it s a poor draw. I cut it more but that didn t help. Not a bad cigar for the price if you like sweet cigars that don t take 30+ minutes to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Coronella Cigars plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Smithville, MO on September 6, 2013

I agree with two other reviews. Lately the ends have been plugged and it does not matter if I purchase in the 50 count box or by the pack. I really enjoy the flavor and aroma of the cigar but no one seems to be able to tell me who I can contact to relay this issue to. I did try by e-mail and dos not work. Any ideas from anyone out there?

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96