I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Muriel Coronella Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
81
Draw
76
Consistency
83
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
for Muriel Coronella
by in Dunedin, FL on December 10, 2014

Fast del. nice smoke for a nice smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
recommended for you based on Muriel Coronella
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
for Muriel Coronella
by in Dunedin, FL on December 10, 2014

Fast del. nice smoke for a nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Everyday Smoke For Me
for Muriel Coronella
by in West Virginia on November 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns even, and well made! perfect shape, easy draw, always taste great, and My wife never complains! She states that she likes the aroma! Always rolled perfect! I will always smoke these! Wouldn't change! Thank You!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best One Found So Far
for Muriel Coronella
by in Michigan on July 15, 2014

In seeking a low-cost little cigar that didn t taste like floor sweepings or chemicals I have to say these Muriels are the best found yet. All the ones smoked have been smooth, burned evenly, stayed lit without attention, and had a nice draw. Not at all like the two lame boxes of Thompson Explorers which failed miserably in all those areas. I prefer the Muriel over the AyC Grenadier Mini which gets a little harsh. Muriels also are wrapped more like a quality cigar. Ordering more because they did it right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap, short, and good.
for Muriel Coronella
by in Rochester, NY on March 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect for a quick drive or winter when time is short. Lasts about 10 minutes, give or take, which is perfect for when it s really cold out or I m driving to school. It s not overly sweet which is what I am looking for; a natural sweet. I ordered a Ugly Coyote sample and those tasted like they were dipped in a vat of chemicals to sweeten it but these taste more natural. These are my daily smokes now. I used to smoke Good Time Cigars Factory Rejects but they took too long to smoke when it was chilly out. That being said, though they are good, they are dirt cheap and saying a 60 cent cigar is good, it s all relative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Small, sweet, and cheap
for Muriel Coronella
by in Rochester on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought this testing out various cigars that were small and cheap. I wanted to find a non-sweet cigar but at $1, it s impossible. I tried these on a whim and the reviews and I m OK with them but not blown away. The biggest attraction is the price though, at less than $0.60, you can t really beat it. It s a sweet smoke, not too sweet but the wrapper is too sweet on the lips; it almost tastes like candy which is gross. The smokes not too sweet but the draw isn t good. They are pre cut punched and it s a poor draw. I cut it more but that didn t help. Not a bad cigar for the price if you like sweet cigars that don t take 30+ minutes to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
46 consumer rating
RE: Coronellas Plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Des Moines Iowa on October 15, 2013

Barry I agree ARE YOU FROM DES MOINES originally?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Coronella Cigars plugging
for Muriel Coronella
by in Smithville, MO on September 6, 2013

I agree with two other reviews. Lately the ends have been plugged and it does not matter if I purchase in the 50 count box or by the pack. I really enjoy the flavor and aroma of the cigar but no one seems to be able to tell me who I can contact to relay this issue to. I did try by e-mail and dos not work. Any ideas from anyone out there?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
taste like a 10$ cigar! only smaller
for Muriel Coronella
by in northern WI on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

these are the best small cigars i have had. i can not believe how inexpensive they are! i will always have a box of these around now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of the best
for Muriel Coronella
by in Greenfield Oh on February 7, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best machine made that I've ever had and I will continue to only buy these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Enjoy the flavor and taste
for Muriel Coronella
by in Rochester, NY on October 21, 2011

I have been smoking them for over 5 years. I love the flavor and aroma. They have been freshly packed and the consistency has been very good. I only gripe I have is that for about 6 to 8 months lately, the hole ventilation (which I have enjoyed because I don't have to cut them) has been either entirely plugged or partially plugged to the point of not being able to get any kind of a good draw without having to repoke a hole in them in order to get any kind of a draw. This has occured mostly with the 5 pack ones, but now I'm seeing this in the box of 50 as well. I would like to relay this to the manufacturer, but can't send info to e-mail them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96