I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

MUWAT +11 Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by in Connecticut on June 1, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

2 0
most recent review
81 consumer rating
Okay, but Why the Fuss?
for MUWAT +11
by in Virginia, USA on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

From all the hype about MUWAT, I was expecting my socks to be blown off. Don't get me wrong, it's a fair full-flavored/-bodied smoke, but there's nothing notable about it. I've packed them in my humi next to Omar Ortez sticks, and to be honest, I really don't care which I pull out. All the hoopla had me expecting something with construction and flavor along the lines of Ave Maria, 601 Bomba, Oliva Serie V, or even My Father. Not even in the same league. Decent as it is, the price point is too high.

1 0
recommended for you based on MUWAT +11
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Okay, but Why the Fuss?
for MUWAT +11
by in Virginia, USA on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

From all the hype about MUWAT, I was expecting my socks to be blown off. Don't get me wrong, it's a fair full-flavored/-bodied smoke, but there's nothing notable about it. I've packed them in my humi next to Omar Ortez sticks, and to be honest, I really don't care which I pull out. All the hoopla had me expecting something with construction and flavor along the lines of Ave Maria, 601 Bomba, Oliva Serie V, or even My Father. Not even in the same league. Decent as it is, the price point is too high.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by in Connecticut on June 1, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ciagr much better than the name
for MUWAT +11
by in Dublin, OH on May 5, 2013

Bought 5 of these after reading a favorable review-never bot because of a strange name. This is an awesome full body stick. Ignore the name

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
All time favorite
for MUWAT +11
by in Georgia on March 24, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the first cigar I have ever rated 100 across the board. I have smoked the MUWAT baitfish and some of the 6 and 7x60s, and this is the best size of the bunch. The large gauged uzis are very sweet. The baitfish are sweet as well, but have a very full, robust flavor as well. This size blends the sweetness of the larger gauges with the fuller flavor of the baitfish for a fantastic, well balanced smoke. The room note is fantastic (I cant smoke one without someone saying how good it smells), the burn is perfect until you get down to about an inch and a half left (but what cigar dont you start losing burn after your last ash falls?), looks great, everything. Some MUWAT +11's will ALWAYS be in my humidor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ok, not great.
for MUWAT +11
by in Bellingham, WA on March 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar was high on my list of cigars to try. Let's face it, the name is pretty cool. But I have to say, the cigar isn't that great. It's a decent smoke, and one that I will try again soon, but the smoke was harsh like the leaf wasn't cured properly. And the draw was hard. It did mellow out a bit later in the smoke. Try a Tatuaje or a Flor de las Antillas instead. Or better yet, try a Illusione Epernay, which is a very easy drawing cigar with fantastic taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for MUWAT +11
by in Enid, OK on November 21, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best I have ever had. I keep plenty of these in my humidor at all times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
amazing
for MUWAT +11
by in Atl Ga on November 9, 2012

Was a great smoke my dad and i stopped in this little cigar shop in Il and each had one we were both rather enamored by the smoke i will definitly partake again should the opportunity arises.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96