I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

MUWAT Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy MUWAT Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for MUWAT Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for MUWAT +11
by in Connecticut on June 1, 2013

I had seen these in catalogs and wanted to try them but the price was a little much for a cigar I have never sampled before. I bought one that I found at a local cigar lounge and was thoroughly impressed. Flawless construction and excellent burn. The 6 x 60 stick burned over an hour 2 glasses of scotch and a beer . I would personally rate it a 97 out of 100.

2 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
They suck big time
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Anaheim, CA on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 1
recommended for you based on MUWAT
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
10
33 consumer rating
A ton of disappointments for such a tough sounding name
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Philadelphia, PA on May 5, 2015

This is not medium to full. It s a weak, light cigar, burns ultra fast, and is a disappointment. No change in taste/complexity from start to end, just a bland experience, nothing special at all.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Okay, but Why the Fuss?
for MUWAT +11
by in Virginia, USA on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

From all the hype about MUWAT, I was expecting my socks to be blown off. Don't get me wrong, it's a fair full-flavored/-bodied smoke, but there's nothing notable about it. I've packed them in my humi next to Omar Ortez sticks, and to be honest, I really don't care which I pull out. All the hoopla had me expecting something with construction and flavor along the lines of Ave Maria, 601 Bomba, Oliva Serie V, or even My Father. Not even in the same league. Decent as it is, the price point is too high.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Surprised at how good!
for MUWAT +11
by in Albuquerque on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like everything from a mild to a full bodied cigar and I bought some of these to give them a try. After having these 5x52 +11 s I think they are better than the 6 or 7x60 s. They have a fuller flavor being the extra fuerte. They burned evenly, even rather quickly. I had put aside 3 hour for my first one and was finished in 1. Lots of thick rich smoke all the way through. I got the same compliments on it s aroma from other people as well. This has become my new favorite smoke and I stock my box well!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good for a short break
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great for the short break last thru on cup of java, nice complement, much better that the larger cigars in the UZI LINE

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Surprised, PLEASANTLY
for MUWAT 5x60
by in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

I was skeptical about this stick, but Drew Estate did one hell of a job with this one. I'm a big fan of the Liga Privada line and was unsure if they could capture my attention and taste buds again with something quite different. Smooth, consistent, flavorful, and most of all, very very enjoyable. Good enough to be a regular in the rotation even for a fatty. Everything about this stubby bastard is dynamite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Size Matters!
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Habana, Cuba on November 12, 2013

I agree with an earlier review. the 5x60 is a much better smoke. They are, like most Drew Estate cigars, an acquired taste. I find them to be very similar to the Liga Undercrown. Very delicious!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Very good
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by in City by the Bay on November 8, 2013

Wood, leather, and some mushrooms. Fantastic ash, ok smoke. Not very complex but a very good, consistent little cigar that burns for about 30 minuets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
40 consumer rating
They suck big time
for MUWAT 6x60
by in Anaheim, CA on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Deliciously smooth
for MUWAT 7x60
by in New Mexico on June 29, 2013

Smooth easy burn first to last draw. Great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Favorite
for MUWAT Bait Fish
by in Appleton on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Great burn, nice medium to full flavor and lots of smoke. Excellent quick smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96