Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
"Over Hyped"
This is a nice little cigar but it is far too over hyped. The ratings are accurate until you come to the section on taste. There is nothing much to complain about over all except the flavor is nothing to really chase after. The draw, construction, burn, etc are all 10/10 but flavorwise it s lacking.
Marzuk in Atlanta March 1, 2014
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
"Ok"
I thought this was too dark and cloying while not having enough black pepper.
Stefan in City by the Bay December 28, 2013
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
"Pepin's Best"
In my opinion, Le Bijou is the best smoke of the line-up. I ve bought more boxes of these over the past 3 years than any other.
Bob in Falls Church, VA December 2, 2013
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
"Fantastic Cigar"
These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.
SD in Long Island, NY May 8, 2013
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Torpedo
"Best cigar ever for the price"
First review I've ever attempted. been smoking cigars four years now and have had some winners and some losers. I thought I'd try this torpedo after reading the reviews it's received. WOW!!!! I was not disappointed. The smoothest most flavorful cigar I have ever smoked. Up to this point the Padron 44year anniversary was the best. But for the difference in price, I can afford this a little more frequently. The spices are not the normal spice flavors I have experienced in the past. The balance and smoothness were consistant all the way through. Had to bring out the old alligator clips so I wouldn't waste any of this fine cigar!! I think this cigar can be smoked by all smokers, new and old. I won't bore you with the flavors I detected, try for yourself and see what you think. Absolutely wonderful!!
Jim in wellsburg west virginia November 16, 2012
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
"WITNESS"
This is by far my favorite cigar. Picked up my first in July at a local shop. Asked the owner which full body he would recommend and he sold this to me. Consistent, tasty and slow burning. This family legacy is well deserved.
Brandon in Ohio October 1, 2012
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
"Delicious Cigar"
This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.
Christopher X in San Francisco September 29, 2012
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
"Excellent!!!"
This is Cigar is Excellent!! My only regret is that I ran out of Cigar. Smoked all the way down until I couldnt hold it anymore.
SD in Long Island August 16, 2012
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Petit Robusto
"Very Nice"
Had one the other night,just received them couple weeks ago, couldn't wait. Consistant burn lots of smoke. Taste started off spicy, mellowed right off through the end. Glad I purchased these.
Ang in Mississauga, Ontario April 24, 2012
My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
"Wow Impressive"
Not a Fuentes, but it is a runner up!
Willie in Kent Wa December 2, 2011
Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!