I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
97
Consistency
99
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

1 0
most recent review
75 consumer rating
Thought This Would Be Better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

0 0
recommended for you based on My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Thought This Would Be Better
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch here. I had the My Father No 1 and No 5 and loved them. So I decided to try this in a 5 pack special. Was quite disappointed. Not a great taste for my preference. Maybe my fault for not picking a proper style for my taste but wouldn't buy this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pepin s Best
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in Falls Church, VA on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

In my opinion, Le Bijou is the best smoke of the line-up. I ve bought more boxes of these over the past 3 years than any other.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in Long Island, NY on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

These my Father Le Bijou's never fail to impress. I smoked a bunch of the peteite ones and I didnt want them to end. So I bought some of the larger Grand Robustos. These are just amazing cigars. One of my favorites.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WITNESS
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is by far my favorite cigar. Picked up my first in July at a local shop. Asked the owner which full body he would recommend and he sold this to me. Consistent, tasty and slow burning. This family legacy is well deserved.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delicious Cigar
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

This cigar was tasty from beginning to end. It burned evenly had a solid ash. The aroma was incredible. I had people tell me mi cigar "smelled good." All in all I really enjoyed this cigar immensely.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow Impressive
for My Father Le Bijou 1922 Grand Robusto
by in Kent Wa on February 20, 2013

Not a Fuentes, but it is a runner up!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96