I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Churchill Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
77
Draw
77
Consistency
72
Appearance
79
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Consistently a good cigar for the money!
for National Brand Churchill
by in Oak Ridge, TN on February 20, 2013

My brother and I split a bundle of these that we picked up at a smokeshop in Newnan, GA years ago. These are good smokes for the price and very consistent over the years. We have never gotten a bad bundle.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
nice
for National Brand Churchill
by in texas on February 20, 2013

The national chrchill is sweet, which is a good thing...not sweet like "sugary" sweet, more like delicate sweet. The aroma is what I'd call creamy, and the burn is fantastic! Perfect for beginners, disappointing to novices. I've been smoking cigars avidly for one year and will gladly suggest this cigar to pretty much anyone..

0 0
recommended for you based on National Brand Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice
for National Brand Churchill
by in texas on February 20, 2013

The national chrchill is sweet, which is a good thing...not sweet like "sugary" sweet, more like delicate sweet. The aroma is what I'd call creamy, and the burn is fantastic! Perfect for beginners, disappointing to novices. I've been smoking cigars avidly for one year and will gladly suggest this cigar to pretty much anyone..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Consistently a good cigar for the money!
for National Brand Churchill
by in Oak Ridge, TN on February 20, 2013

My brother and I split a bundle of these that we picked up at a smokeshop in Newnan, GA years ago. These are good smokes for the price and very consistent over the years. We have never gotten a bad bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
"Of tastes there is nothing written..."
for National Brand Churchill
by in Alpha, New Jersey on February 20, 2013

Well, call me Ishmale, but my brother Doug and I really enjoyed these smokes. Smooth, MILD, and a really good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No Thank You!
for National Brand Churchill
by in PA on February 20, 2013

Horribly, horribly sweet! *gag* As you might have guessed, if you've read any of the other reviews, this particular cigar pushes the limits of just how sweet you can make a cigar. Just to give you a baseline, I prefer a fairly mild cigar with a bit of spice to it. This cigar is mild, and sweet... too sweet. It's like smoking a sugar cane! On the plus side, I have to say it constructed reasonably well. Only buy this if you like VERY sweet cigars. I'd suggest trying Hamiltons House Selection instead (which also gets some lousy reviews). I've only had one (Torpedo), it was alright, rather sweet also, but at least it had some body and spice (also its cheap, $2 maybe).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing Natural About It...
for National Brand Churchill
by in Orange County, CA on February 20, 2013

Want to smoke an old candy bar???? If so, here's your cigar!!! Not good at all. To be fair, I don't like sweet cigars. But I honestly don't see how ANYONE could enjoy this cigar. Someone once told me that Drew Estate was a reputable distributor. Based on the Acid line and these pixie sticks I think that it may have been a 4 year old. I can't recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
extremely dissapointed
for National Brand Churchill
by in ft worth texas on February 20, 2013

The old saying; You get what you pay for is never more true than buying cigars....the entire bundle was dead dry and tasted like it..harsh and bitter.Perfect giveaways for those who haven't a clue...I thought I could find a small diamond in the rough due to price, but I would suggest keep looking...

10 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96