I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

National Brand Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 62 reviews

National Brand Corona
"great"
great smoke enjoyed it
chris in Birmingham;AL July 6, 2014
National Brand Imperial
"Too Sweet and too mild"
I thought that these were the ones that my ex used to get for me. I realize that it was a crap shoot for me, but if you like a full flavored cigar, pass these up. They taste like lighting a candy cane, to me. The only thing that I care about is taste, so that is the only thing I scored.
Allan Mills in Oklahoma January 31, 2014
National Brand Churchill
"Quality cigar! Why the sweet cap?"
Great construction! Good weight, tight, great burn, really good flavor and worth more than the what I paid with all the discounts . However, the sweet cap not only ruins it but also cheapens it. I will smoke the bundle and enjoy them but because of the contrast of the sweet cap on a quality cigar, I will not be reordering.
Anthony in East Hanover December 19, 2013
National Brand Toro
"good burn, sweet end cap ruins it!"
Good burn, good draw, taste good once I washed off the sweet end tip. Why do they ruin a decently priced cigar?
john frigerio in thousand oaks, ac September 5, 2013
National Brand Imperial
"Can't be beat for the price, a super buy."
Read the reviews and decided to give them a try. Burned well, not too strong, not too mild. Highly recommend for those who want quality without paying a premium price.
John in Fairfax, VA April 12, 2013
National Brand Rothschild
"Great value; I always order"
I try other value cigars but keep coming back to nation Brands because they are the best value cigar.
Bruce in Florida January 20, 2013
National Brand Imperial
"Good flavor!"
I have better things to spend money on than high-priced cigars, so I'm always looking for quality at a low price. National Imperials deliver. The flavor was a surprise: sweet and smooth! And 25 to a bundle makes this a very good deal.
Rob in Texas December 31, 2012
National Brand Toro
"Delicious"
fucking delicious, a few runs, but it could be because I smoked the toro in 30 mins cause the windchill is -20. damn its cold out
Robert in Milwaukee, WI December 22, 2012
National Brand Churchill
"nice"
The national chrchill is sweet, which is a good thing...not sweet like "sugary" sweet, more like delicate sweet. The aroma is what I'd call creamy, and the burn is fantastic! Perfect for beginners, disappointing to novices. I've been smoking cigars avidly for one year and will gladly suggest this cigar to pretty much anyone..
clay in texas August 19, 2012
National Brand Rothschild
"Best value stick out there"
This is the best stick under 3 dollars that you are going to find anywhere. Great looking cigar that was much more complex than I was anticipating. Starts out with a kick of pepper and then moves into a vanilla earth base, which then changes again into a very nutty second third followed by a blending of flavors which almost come to a hint of cinnamon. The finish was amazing with almost an alcohol creamy flavor. If you are looking for the best budget smoke, look no further. I will be buying more.
Chris June 7, 2012
Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings