I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Corona Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
88
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
What a Deal!
for National Brand Corona
by in San Jose, CA. on February 20, 2013

This has got to be the best deal going! What a consistant smoke! Don't tell anyone!

8 5
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
no bargain here
for National Brand Corona
by in Mount Laurel, NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the trouble. Initial taste was OK and medium strength. However, the finish was harsh and bitter. Overall, the cigar tasted a bit "green". Perhaps some humidor time would help. Draw was good but there were some soft spots in the construction that resultd in burn problems. Could not finish it. I'm willing to pay more to get a good smoke.

17 4
recommended for you based on National Brand Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
great
for National Brand Corona
by in Birmingham;AL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for National Brand Corona
by in Camp Buehring Kuwait. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

National Brand corona cigars are absolutely a fantastic everyday smoke. I started smoking these a couple years ago and haven't been able to get into interested in other cigar as much as this one. It's a great, cheap cigar that is also great for social events. I am currently stationed in Kuwait. Before every mission I go on, my buddies and I all get together to have a cigar. The cigar of our choice 9 times out of 10, is the National Brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very enjoyable everydat smoke, any tine of day!
for National Brand Corona
by in Valdosta Ga. on February 20, 2013

Best bargain in Famous'stable of sub-premiun cigars. An absolute steal for the mild-bodied smoke. Get a bundle pronto!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistently good -- a winner
for National Brand Corona
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoke cigars ranging in price from $2 to $16 a piece, and have been buying and smoking gars for about 11 years. This National Brand easily ranks in my top five favorite cigars. It is ALWAYS in one of my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good every day
for National Brand Corona
by in Athens, AL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smoke. Not too stout with a sweet cap that goes away after a few draws. Burn is even and consistant with each one. A little bitter towards the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
Overall a great cigar!!!
for National Brand Corona
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is sweet and mild. Not to strong but strong enough, and has a sweet cap that stays sweet for a few minutes. It takes about 35 - 40 minutes to smoke and that is my only complaint about this cigar. Great value on a great cigar. National Brand is in my top five list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
56 consumer rating
no bargain here
for National Brand Corona
by in Mount Laurel, NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the trouble. Initial taste was OK and medium strength. However, the finish was harsh and bitter. Overall, the cigar tasted a bit "green". Perhaps some humidor time would help. Draw was good but there were some soft spots in the construction that resultd in burn problems. Could not finish it. I'm willing to pay more to get a good smoke.

17 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Ultimate everyday gar! Hands down!
for National Brand Corona
by in Virginia Beach on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is the best under a dollar cigar I have ever smoked! I have smoked various Cuban cigars (yes from Cuba and some from Miami) This cigar is better. Don't believe me...give them a try. At less than $1.00 each you can't go wrong.

17 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Great value, excellent cigar!
for National Brand Corona
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a very tasty cigar. Beautiful Connecticut wrapper and construction. If you like Baccarat cigars, you'll love these. They taste exactly like the Baccarat petit corona. One of the best bundled cigars out there!

5 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Good cigar, Great price
for National Brand Corona
by in Fresno, Ca on February 20, 2013

I was first attracted by the budget price and then was very pleasantly suprised by the cigar overall. I found the taste to be mildly sweet, very similar to a Baccarat and the draw great.

6 14
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96