I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

National Brand Imperial Reviews

76 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
78
Consistency
73
Appearance
81
Burn
66
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by in California on October 4, 2003

Maduro had a little more flavor than Natural. Still had to take frequent hits to keep it lit. Would recommend Maduro over Natural. Heck of a deal at a $1. Too long for me - wonder what Rothschild is like.

19 6
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Too Sweet and too mild
for National Brand Imperial
by in Oklahoma on January 31, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought that these were the ones that my ex used to get for me. I realize that it was a crap shoot for me, but if you like a full flavored cigar, pass these up. They taste like lighting a candy cane, to me. The only thing that I care about is taste, so that is the only thing I scored.

0 0
recommended for you based on National Brand Imperial
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too Sweet and too mild
for National Brand Imperial
by in Oklahoma on January 31, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought that these were the ones that my ex used to get for me. I realize that it was a crap shoot for me, but if you like a full flavored cigar, pass these up. They taste like lighting a candy cane, to me. The only thing that I care about is taste, so that is the only thing I scored.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Can't be beat for the price, a super buy.
for National Brand Imperial
by in Fairfax, VA on April 12, 2013

Read the reviews and decided to give them a try. Burned well, not too strong, not too mild. Highly recommend for those who want quality without paying a premium price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Good flavor!
for National Brand Imperial
by in Texas on December 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I have better things to spend money on than high-priced cigars, so I'm always looking for quality at a low price. National Imperials deliver. The flavor was a surprise: sweet and smooth! And 25 to a bundle makes this a very good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Pocket the difference-Lease a Mercedes
for National Brand Imperial
by in Davie, FL on May 24, 2010
Verified purchase

I may not have smoked all the cigar brands, but I've smoked most of the expensive ones.Upmann,Macanudo,LaGloria Cubana(DR) At 5 cigars a day,it adds up big time. What if there was a really good cigar for $2. Smoke a National or two, or ten.Your cigar dealer.s loss is your Mercedes dealer's gain. You'll love the smoke (and the ride).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Many Any Better
for National Brand Imperial
by in Chicago on November 21, 2009

Have been a Baccarat smoker for quite awhile and wanted to look at something else for my everyday cigar after pricing jumped up. Decided to give the Maduro Rothchilds a try, WOW! Where have these been for the price. Just as good as my Baccarat at a much lower price. You can't go wrong with these if you like the Baccarat! Same Factory, Generic Pricing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
a cigar smokers dream.
for National Brand Imperial
by in westchester il. on April 30, 2008

for price and taste you can't go wrong with National brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
72 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for National Brand Imperial
by in California on October 4, 2003

Maduro had a little more flavor than Natural. Still had to take frequent hits to keep it lit. Would recommend Maduro over Natural. Heck of a deal at a $1. Too long for me - wonder what Rothschild is like.

19 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good...for the price.
for National Brand Imperial
by in Lowell, MA on April 5, 2000
Verified purchase

I was intrigued by the price of 50+ ring maduro and thought I would give it a try. Flavor is spicy and definitely Honduran, draw is good but burns a bit unevenly. A fine cigar for those times when you are not paying a lot of attention to the cigar. Still, too good a cigar to hand out to non-cigar-smoker. I will buy them again.

6 6
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96