I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 235 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Natural By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on June 21, 2003

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Ehh...
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Circle Pines on October 18, 2013

I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Nearly Perfect Smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy 5 Pack
by in Omaha, NE on May 13, 2015

Great tasting cigar has a little draw issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Very Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy 5 Pack
by in Roswell,NM on April 5, 2015

Very sweet and smooth tasting cigar. One of the best cigars I have ever tasted. I love this cigar and never will stop smoking this cigar. Second favorite ever.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great surprise
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Iowa on January 5, 2015

When I saw this i wasn t sure what to expect, I picked it up and felt that it was smooth, no knots, fantastic taste and great burn. Definitely making this a regular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pretty good
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in south of boston ma on July 26, 2014
Verified purchase

ok i tried one a lot of smoke... draw is good smokes well but very stong almost had to put it out cause it makes me choke worth the $15 bucks no....would i try it again maybe if the price went down maybe ill try the Natural one ill give it a 6

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Ferranti on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the sweet flavor, smooth smoke. My favorite cigar !

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good cool smoke
for Natural Root Deluxe
by in Alabama on May 28, 2014

Good cool smoke very good and easy draw,but burns a little fast.lite great taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An odd egg at that ~ Clearly in a class of itself
for Natural By Drew Estate Egg
by in Dewey, Az on May 15, 2014

My Egg came included in an Auction purchase that was filled with many Name Brand cigars that had been stored away in the basement of an old Victorian house long abandoned by a family with too much worth . It looked aged but somehow maintained its integrity = great care was put into making this odd egg. I babied it for six months rehumidifying it along with the other dried out aged smokes. The first puff made me smile and it held true to it s two hour enjoyment claim. I put it up high on my list of surprising and satisfying stogies. For sure it is not for everyone, it s shape alone will separate the herd with most shying away from it due to appearance alone. I recommend this only to my more seasoned cigar connoisseur friends. Yes, a cork was quickly pulled on my finer Brandy. It was an experience rather than just another smoke with friends who share the enjoyment that can only come from a quality smoke. Age may have played a part with this one s tastse. I will know how it compares to it s more modern Family. I say enjoy one but prepare before you embark on it s journey. Make the time and correct compliments to get the full value an Egg Offers.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Looks good, tastes great
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Melrose Park on May 5, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite cigar. I love the taste. I haven t had one yet that hasn t burned even and I m a sucker for the torpedo shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My fav
for Natural By Drew Estate Big Jucy
by in Grand Junction on March 31, 2014

Amazing cigar it is one of my favs

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next