Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 222 reviews

Natural Dirt Torpedo
"nice"
I smoke many types of cigars mostly reg. tobacco cigars but the dirt torpedo are a nice change every now and then I enjoy a sweet desert
dan in stevens January 26, 2014
Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
"Great all around smoke!"
I was introduced to this cigar 5 or 6 yrs ago and fell in love with it. It has a very pleasant aroma, and very full of flavor with out being too strong. I would buy a box a month if I could afford it.
stogiemedic in Hendersonville, NC January 9, 2014
Natural Elixir 5-50
"Wrapper is too sweet"
Looks great in the individual glass containers, but the wrapper most probably infused, since the flavor diminishes over time is way to sweet, tasting like a Swisher Sweets. The tobacco in the filler isn t too bad, with a mild profile and not too much complexity yet good consistency throughout and making for an even burn. The binder didn t seem to add anything to the flavor profile. I d rather smoke flavored pipe tobacco than having to put my lips again on this wrapper.
Stefan in City by the Bay November 1, 2013
Natural By Drew Estate Root
"Ehh..."
I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.
Brad Smith in Circle Pines October 18, 2013
Natural By Drew Estate English
"One of the Best!!"
The first time I smoked the cigar I was immediatly impressed with the flavor of the wrap. Just licking my lips after a drag was tasty. After the flavor of the tip wore off the cigar continued to taste delicious. Started out very sweet and finished with a smooth mild tobacco flavor. Great for beginner cigar smokers who like a mild and sweet flavor.
David in Wisconsin October 16, 2013
Natural Dark Angel
"Disappointing"
BIG Drew fan! Couldn't wait to try the Dark Angel Torpedo. My first cigar had not much flavor and really bad draw. So, tried my second cigar hoping for a better experience.Same result - so much for consistency. Not sure if just a couple of bad cigars - hand rolled by an angry worker, but I have two left and I am not optimistic. Just shows you never know until you try one.
New Jersey Tony in Wellington, Florida June 29, 2013
Natural Dirt
"Not for Adults"
If you like tobacco flavor, look elsewhere. If you want some sickeningly sweet concoction that tastes more like... hell, I don't know how to describe it. But, an earlier review was as close as I can imagine - artificial sweetener and dirty sock. If you want that, this cigar is perfect.
Pete in Illinois June 28, 2013
Natural Dirt Torpedo
"the latte of cigars"
cloyingly sweet; poorly put together. this is to cigars as flavored lattes are to coffee: if you like the sweet because you don't really like cigars, this is for you. but it leaves bits in your mouth, and the sweet is just a bit much. like smoking a candy bar.
chris in baltimore June 19, 2013
Natural Dirt Torpedo
"This is Drew Estate's Best Here"
An amazingly perfect mix. I can type here all day but just do yourself a favor and try it, you won t regret it.
chris in baltimore June 19, 2013 June 12, 2013
Natural By Drew Estate English
"Best damn cigar ever"
Unbeatable except by my favorite the Java but very similar in sweetness.
The man with no name in On a hell-bound vessel June 10, 2013
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!