I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 227 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Natural By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Natural By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on February 20, 2013

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Ehh...
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Circle Pines on October 19, 2013

I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pretty good
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in south of boston ma on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

ok i tried one a lot of smoke... draw is good smokes well but very stong almost had to put it out cause it makes me choke worth the $15 bucks no....would i try it again maybe if the price went down maybe ill try the Natural one ill give it a 6

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Ferranti on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Love the sweet flavor, smooth smoke. My favorite cigar !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good cool smoke
for Natural Root Deluxe
by in Alabama on May 29, 2014

Good cool smoke very good and easy draw,but burns a little fast.lite great taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An odd egg at that ~ Clearly in a class of itself
for Natural By Drew Estate Egg
by in Dewey, Az on May 16, 2014

My Egg came included in an Auction purchase that was filled with many Name Brand cigars that had been stored away in the basement of an old Victorian house long abandoned by a family with too much worth . It looked aged but somehow maintained its integrity = great care was put into making this odd egg. I babied it for six months rehumidifying it along with the other dried out aged smokes. The first puff made me smile and it held true to it s two hour enjoyment claim. I put it up high on my list of surprising and satisfying stogies. For sure it is not for everyone, it s shape alone will separate the herd with most shying away from it due to appearance alone. I recommend this only to my more seasoned cigar connoisseur friends. Yes, a cork was quickly pulled on my finer Brandy. It was an experience rather than just another smoke with friends who share the enjoyment that can only come from a quality smoke. Age may have played a part with this one s tastse. I will know how it compares to it s more modern Family. I say enjoy one but prepare before you embark on it s journey. Make the time and correct compliments to get the full value an Egg Offers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Looks good, tastes great
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Melrose Park on May 6, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite cigar. I love the taste. I haven t had one yet that hasn t burned even and I m a sucker for the torpedo shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
nice
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in stevens on January 27, 2014

I smoke many types of cigars mostly reg. tobacco cigars but the dirt torpedo are a nice change every now and then I enjoy a sweet desert

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great all around smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Hendersonville, NC on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I was introduced to this cigar 5 or 6 yrs ago and fell in love with it. It has a very pleasant aroma, and very full of flavor with out being too strong. I would buy a box a month if I could afford it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wrapper is too sweet
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in City by the Bay on November 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Looks great in the individual glass containers, but the wrapper most probably infused, since the flavor diminishes over time is way to sweet, tasting like a Swisher Sweets. The tobacco in the filler isn t too bad, with a mild profile and not too much complexity yet good consistency throughout and making for an even burn. The binder didn t seem to add anything to the flavor profile. I d rather smoke flavored pipe tobacco than having to put my lips again on this wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
90
55 consumer rating
Ehh...
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Circle Pines on October 19, 2013

I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
One of the Best!!
for Natural By Drew Estate English
by in Wisconsin on October 17, 2013

The first time I smoked the cigar I was immediatly impressed with the flavor of the wrap. Just licking my lips after a drag was tasty. After the flavor of the tip wore off the cigar continued to taste delicious. Started out very sweet and finished with a smooth mild tobacco flavor. Great for beginner cigar smokers who like a mild and sweet flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next