I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 40 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
My Favorite smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Elizabethtown, Kentucky on June 21, 2003

These are my favorite smokes, bar none! Consistency is sometimes a little off from one to the next, but the flavor and the aroma of the smoke is so nice that even my wife likes it when I smoke them. By comparison, my next favorite smoke is an Opus X or Gloria Cubana R Series. Enjoy!

7 1
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
You should say in the description that it is flavo
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Eugene, Oregon on September 2, 2011

You should tell your customers in the description that these are FLAVORED cigars! I am so glad I only bought just one! It was the worst cigar I have ever smoked!!

0 1
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Ferranti on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the sweet flavor, smooth smoke. My favorite cigar !

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Amazing
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Md on March 25, 2014

I heard good things about naturals so I decided to pick one up for myself. Instantly I was in love. The draw was easy, the burn was even and continuous. The flavor was exquisite. No bad aftertaste or sour patches. This was a smooth smoke. Definitely my new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
88
90 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Testville, PA on July 17, 2013

This is a wonderful review of a wonderful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
I have a favorite cigar now
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Denver, CO on May 12, 2013

I've been trying a lot of new cigars, and I've liked a bunch. This was the first stick that I couldn't stop talking about all the way through. Great flavor from the first draw, to the last puff of the stub I can pull off. Very smooth smoke. Very easy to keep at a consistent temp. Had a little bit of an issue with the veins making the burn uneven, but that will obviously vary stick by stick. It's a Drew, so it's not for everyone, but if you like Drews, this is smoke not to miss!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I have ever had by far.
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in san jose, ca on December 9, 2012
Verified purchase

I would dump my GF for several boxes of this. My favorite cigar ever. I could smoke nothing but this and die a happy happy man. Everything was perfect. Doesnt burn hot, i can set it down for 10 min come back and its still lit. Draw is perfect. It taste like the gods grew it. All of my friends love it. One word to describe this one.....*drool*

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Treat
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto 5 Pack
by in United States on November 19, 2012

A flavored cigar smokers dream. Lot's of spice . A great smoke!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Not for my palette!
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Joplin, MO on July 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I must say, of all the Drew Estate cigars I have enjoyed, this is the first to dissappoint. Still has that great build and draw one expects of the DE line, but oh, how my palette cringed at the onslaught of harsh flavor. The sweet at the tip was its only saving grace... it softened the blow. Obviously others welcome this staunch stoag, but I must respectively decline. Shame I have 3 more coming next week. They'll spend some time aging in the humidor- maybe that'll whip 'em into shape. My suggestion, try one before you invest too much... make sure your palette will welcome its harsh presence!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke! Good to the end.
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Newnan, Ga. on January 24, 2012

This cigar has a great taste to the very end. It doesn't get bitter toward the end like some do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
See my YouTube review
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in Las Vegas on January 2, 2012

VERY DISAPPOINTED...this sampler pack would have been better as a four pack without this stick.Here is my YouTube review: http://youtu.be/-ABH-r43CsQ

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
By far my fav
for Natural By Drew Estate Clean Robusto
by in San Jose, CA on January 1, 2012
Verified purchase

This is and will always be my favorite cigar. I can sit there and smoke this stick for hours. Stays lit, perfect draw, tip taste sweet but not too sweet and the taste of the tobacco is just phenomenal. No nasty aftertaste the next morning, no tongue bite and it just looks soo good I want to eat it. Dont hesitate to buy!

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96