I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 59 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GreatSmoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Oregon on May 28, 2015

This is a must try,fabulous smoke,100percent,first cigar I have enjoyed completely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Looks good, tastes great
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Melrose Park on May 5, 2014
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite cigar. I love the taste. I haven t had one yet that hasn t burned even and I m a sucker for the torpedo shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
nice
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in stevens on January 26, 2014

I smoke many types of cigars mostly reg. tobacco cigars but the dirt torpedo are a nice change every now and then I enjoy a sweet desert

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great all around smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Hendersonville, NC on January 9, 2014
Verified purchase

I was introduced to this cigar 5 or 6 yrs ago and fell in love with it. It has a very pleasant aroma, and very full of flavor with out being too strong. I would buy a box a month if I could afford it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
the latte of cigars
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in baltimore on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

cloyingly sweet; poorly put together. this is to cigars as flavored lattes are to coffee: if you like the sweet because you don't really like cigars, this is for you. but it leaves bits in your mouth, and the sweet is just a bit much. like smoking a candy bar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
92 consumer rating
this is drew estates best here
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

An amazingly perfect mix. I can type here all day but just do yourself a favor and try it, you won t regret it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
92 consumer rating
OUTSTANDING
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Must say this is my favorite infused cigar. Some might think this is a little to sweet but to me it's just right. Have bought this cigar for over 5 years and not once have I been disappointed. Thanks to FS and Jon Drew!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not my cup of joe
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in Colorado on February 22, 2013

I'll preface by saying I do like a backwoods occasionally, but I wound't pay more than a dollar for one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sweet n mild
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in US on December 30, 2012

Nicely wrapped, great burn and Draw, love any of these Naturals

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good
for Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo
by in mn on November 22, 2012
Verified purchase

good

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96