Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Dirt Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 55 reviews

"Looks good, tastes great"
This has become my favorite cigar. I love the taste. I haven t had one yet that hasn t burned even and I m a sucker for the torpedo shape.
Karl in Melrose Park May 5, 2014
"nice"
I smoke many types of cigars mostly reg. tobacco cigars but the dirt torpedo are a nice change every now and then I enjoy a sweet desert
dan in stevens January 26, 2014
"the latte of cigars"
cloyingly sweet; poorly put together. this is to cigars as flavored lattes are to coffee: if you like the sweet because you don't really like cigars, this is for you. but it leaves bits in your mouth, and the sweet is just a bit much. like smoking a candy bar.
chris in baltimore June 19, 2013
"This is Drew Estate's Best Here"
An amazingly perfect mix. I can type here all day but just do yourself a favor and try it, you won t regret it.
in June 12, 2013
"OUTSTANDING"
Must say this is my favorite infused cigar. Some might think this is a little to sweet but to me it's just right. Have bought this cigar for over 5 years and not once have I been disappointed. Thanks to FS and Jon Drew!
Sarky in MA April 30, 2013
"Not my cup of joe"
I'll preface by saying I do like a backwoods occasionally, but I wound't pay more than a dollar for one.
Dave in Colorado February 22, 2013
"Sweet n mild"
Nicely wrapped, great burn and Draw, love any of these Naturals
Eric Erwin in US December 30, 2012
"Good smoke....."
Mild to medium gem. Sweet wrapper and smooth!!! Draw was a little weaker than I would like and construction wasn't rock solid but a very good cigar! Would def have another.
Russell in Long Island September 26, 2012
"Mild yet tasty!"
These were a pleasant surprise for me! They are pretty mild with a little bit of peppery spice in the second third. If I had to compare them to anything it'd be Baccarat. Mild and sweet with some good flavors. They kind of remind me of Backwoods in the first third. Only better!
Ben in Texas July 5, 2012
"Wonderful Smoke"
Sweet Wrapper, Hints of spice in middle. Great smoke, slow burn, nice aroma
Jeff in Wakefield, RI May 20, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!