Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"Delicious"
Great smoke. If you like Acid cigars you will like these.Delicious!!
Sarah in Kentucky April 28, 2013
"The perfect smoke!"
One of the best tasting cigars I've had!! If you are in need of a quick smoke, this is the one!
Jeff in Florida October 9, 2012
"Great taste in a small package"
Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...
Jeff in Wakefield, RI May 20, 2012
"Yum!!!"
Yummy little surprise of a cigar. Yes, the taste is a little inconsistent, that's how they were designed. Haven't had a bad one yet out of 2 boxes and am certain to be buying another one soon.
Rose in Rainoff September 30, 2011
"Nice Buzz"
Very sweet wraper, nice buzz just after a couple puffs. Tobacco has a sweet taste smoke smells great. About 1/3rd in still sweet very smooth, nice burn, nice buzz. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet. But is very smooth at the same time. I think it is worth the money so far. This one really does pack a punch. About half way throu taste is going away and like alot of other smokes i am starting to pick up a tar taste. In to the last part of smoke some flaver came back but not very happy with it any more. All in all the cigar has a great start, nice mid. But falls short at the end to me, but it really has a punch like no other.
william in nj January 11, 2011
"Sublime"
Perfect.
in May 9, 2010
"Good things come in small packages"
These little cigars a great don't get me wrong but they are not as consistent as more expensive cigars and if they are not kept humidified and stored properly for longer than 1-3 days, even in a Ziploc bag they will not be worth smoking. Another thing to note is that the flavor varies from cigar to cigar a little even from the same box, some might like it others might not. Try before you buy.
Chris in Easton, MD January 31, 2009
"UGGH"
Stay Away if you are a REAL cigar smoker -- these are for amatures who like chemical smells in their smokes. Reminds me of the Glade plug-ins that my wife puts in our electrical outlets. I smoked 1/3 of one -- could not get the botanical taste off of my lips --- threw the rest out in the trash where they belong.
Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC December 11, 2008
"tried one and was hooked"
You can't lose, I was quite surprised
Matt in MA. March 12, 2008
"How sweet it is!"
They say three times a charm. I say three times and you're hooked! I'm working on my second box and I'm sure there is a third in my future.If you're looking for a sweet smoke,this is it!
Brad Fordyce in Central Michigan May 24, 2007
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!