I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
85
Appearance
93
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Kentucky on April 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke. If you like Acid cigars you will like these.Delicious!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Delicious
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Kentucky on April 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke. If you like Acid cigars you will like these.Delicious!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
The perfect smoke!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

One of the best tasting cigars I've had!! If you are in need of a quick smoke, this is the one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste in a small package
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Wakefield, RI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Sweet wraper. Tobacco has a sweet taste. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet by Drew Estates. Slow burn, nice aroma. All around you can't beat it for a quick smoke. Great flavor and smell...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Yum!!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Rainoff on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Yummy little surprise of a cigar. Yes, the taste is a little inconsistent, that's how they were designed. Haven't had a bad one yet out of 2 boxes and am certain to be buying another one soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Nice Buzz
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in nj on February 20, 2013

Very sweet wraper, nice buzz just after a couple puffs. Tobacco has a sweet taste smoke smells great. About 1/3rd in still sweet very smooth, nice burn, nice buzz. One of the strongest smokes i have had yet. But is very smooth at the same time. I think it is worth the money so far. This one really does pack a punch. About half way throu taste is going away and like alot of other smokes i am starting to pick up a tar taste. In to the last part of smoke some flaver came back but not very happy with it any more. All in all the cigar has a great start, nice mid. But falls short at the end to me, but it really has a punch like no other.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sublime
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in on February 20, 2013

Perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Good things come in small packages
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Easton, MD on February 20, 2013

These little cigars a great don't get me wrong but they are not as consistent as more expensive cigars and if they are not kept humidified and stored properly for longer than 1-3 days, even in a Ziploc bag they will not be worth smoking. Another thing to note is that the flavor varies from cigar to cigar a little even from the same box, some might like it others might not. Try before you buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
UGGH
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Chapel Hill, NC on February 20, 2013

Stay Away if you are a REAL cigar smoker -- these are for amatures who like chemical smells in their smokes. Reminds me of the Glade plug-ins that my wife puts in our electrical outlets. I smoked 1/3 of one -- could not get the botanical taste off of my lips --- threw the rest out in the trash where they belong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
tried one and was hooked
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in MA. on February 20, 2013

You can't lose, I was quite surprised

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
How sweet it is!
for Natural By Drew Estate Jucy Lucy
by in Central Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

They say three times a charm. I say three times and you're hooked! I'm working on my second box and I'm sure there is a third in my future.If you're looking for a sweet smoke,this is it!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96