I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg Reviews

60 orunder
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
54
Construction
61
Draw
57
Consistency
63
Appearance
66
Burn
59
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Egg Maduro
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Novelty Only!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Michigan on August 5, 2012
Verified purchase

This is NOT a serious cigar. I did actually try to smoke one and it was terrible. Everything about it bad: taste, burn, smoke, draw, etc. Might be ok to have in a collection just to impress the uneducated.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pretty good
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in south of boston ma on July 26, 2014
Verified purchase

ok i tried one a lot of smoke... draw is good smokes well but very stong almost had to put it out cause it makes me choke worth the $15 bucks no....would i try it again maybe if the price went down maybe ill try the Natural one ill give it a 6

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Egg Maduro
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in USA on October 31, 2012

I have smoked several of these and haven't had any trouble Nd it was very tasty vitola , but be prepared to smoke for a minute

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Fun Cigar
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Seattle on October 11, 2012
Verified purchase

First, there is a lot of tobacco in this cigar, so if you are used to robustos you might not make it through this one. The burn and construction were impressive. The taste was quite good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
47 consumer rating
Novelty Only!!
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Michigan on August 5, 2012
Verified purchase

This is NOT a serious cigar. I did actually try to smoke one and it was terrible. Everything about it bad: taste, burn, smoke, draw, etc. Might be ok to have in a collection just to impress the uneducated.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Dissapointed
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Tacoma Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Being a HUGE fan of Drew Estate cigars I have to say I was VERY dissapointed in this cigar. From the moment I lit it up I had little to no smoke (as with other Drew Estate cigar there are tons of smoke) I literally had to "hot box" it to get any kind of smoke then when I did get some it was like smoking air. Construction, aroma, and appearance were on the money. This cigar doesn't change my view on Drew Estate but I wont be buying another one of these ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
67 consumer rating
Different
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Edison,N.J. on August 9, 2010
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar(won on auction)more out of curiousity than anything else. Not bad. But for the price I can name a host of cigars I would buy first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow...what a treat
for Natural By Drew Estate Maduro Egg
by in Penn Yan on August 30, 2008

Worked wonders as a toy, but the flavor of this cigar will never again touch my lips!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96