I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural By Drew Estate Root Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
A competent filler at the most.
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

This is a very dense smoke. Fills the air fast and with no remorse. A great way to walk down memory lane without spending a fortune. Nutty, earthy, sweet and strong. Did leave me wanting in both flavor and complexity however. Great stick for Thursday after work, or Saturday morning with the lawn tools.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Ehh...
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Circle Pines on October 19, 2013

I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural By Drew Estate Root
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
90
55 consumer rating
Ehh...
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Circle Pines on October 19, 2013

I received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. I like the Drew Estate brand in general but this cigar was a bit of a disappointment. It has a nice easy draw which I like and a good even burn - but after that it was a bit downhill. I had a bit of a more bitter and leathery taste. Maybe some people like that - I tend to like a sweeter smoke. And the foot began to unravel as it went along. I received 2 as a part of the sampler - I guess I'll give the second one a chance at some point. Maybe it was just a bad one. Either way - the Drew Estate brand is still my favorite so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
A competent filler at the most.
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

This is a very dense smoke. Fills the air fast and with no remorse. A great way to walk down memory lane without spending a fortune. Nutty, earthy, sweet and strong. Did leave me wanting in both flavor and complexity however. Great stick for Thursday after work, or Saturday morning with the lawn tools.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Earthy
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Charleston, SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Good cigar overall. Lots of flavor, earthy with cedar and nutty flavor. Great with a cup of dark hazelnut coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not my favorite
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

Not my favorite stick. Nothing against Drew Estate or there products, but there just not for me. This stick had an easy draw which has been consistant with other products of theirs I have tried. There were some wrapper issues on the shoulder. Several flakes of loose tobacco came out in my mouth during this smoke.The burn was even with a sweetened flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in West Palm beach, Fl on February 20, 2013

Nice cigar with nice mild flavor. It burned well and even and had a great draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Review Updated
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Poconos on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have to update my earlier review: Consistency seems to be a problem. I have had a couple that were rolled to loose and most disappointingly I had one or two that had a "painted on" maduro wrapper. Painted on maduro is not for me at all!! All the love I gave this cigar earlier still holds true, but buyer beware I guess when it comes to this one.....one more painted on maduro wrapper and I'll never buy this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in fl on February 20, 2013

best smoke ever had

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My Favorite Reasonably Priced Cigar!
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in Poconos on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the shaggy foot. I love the construction, firm yet smokable. I love the smell, I love the taste and I absolutley love how the taste changes through out the cigar. And unlike other Drew Estate cigars this one DOES NOT have a sweetened tip, nor is the cigar too sweet. On sale, this cigar is the best you can get for the price!!! No lick and spit like Acid cigars make me have to do before smoking... If this cigar is flavored it's so mild that it's hard to tell at times and I love it that way!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Talk about a smoothie!
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in El Paso Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for beginners or long timers. The taste is smooth and very enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good smoke
for Natural By Drew Estate Root
by in mn on February 20, 2013

I really like the natural.. kind of an anytime anywhere cigar. Always good. I've had several and I'll keep some in my box..

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96