I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Natural Dirt Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Not for Adults
for Natural Dirt
by in Illinois on June 28, 2013

If you like tobacco flavor, look elsewhere. If you want some sickeningly sweet concoction that tastes more like... hell, I don't know how to describe it. But, an earlier review was as close as I can imagine - artificial sweetener and dirty sock. If you want that, this cigar is perfect.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Horrible
for Natural Dirt
by in Jim Thorpe on September 28, 2008

Mind sickenly sweet.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural Dirt
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
rich, chocolate, not too strong
for Natural Dirt
by in oklahoma on September 21, 2013

Cigar store guy said to try it. Very rich, great taste, easy draw, perfect. Complex but was not too strong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
71 consumer rating
Not for Adults
for Natural Dirt
by in Illinois on June 28, 2013

If you like tobacco flavor, look elsewhere. If you want some sickeningly sweet concoction that tastes more like... hell, I don't know how to describe it. But, an earlier review was as close as I can imagine - artificial sweetener and dirty sock. If you want that, this cigar is perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
71 consumer rating
my fav
for Natural Dirt
by in los angeles,ca on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

This has been an all time favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
very enjoyable smoke
for Natural Dirt
by in New Mexico on November 3, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife bought me one of these from the smoke shop at a local casino. It was so good, I looked it up and ordered a box from Famous. The flavor is what sold me on it but it's a good quality cigar all around. The taste is rich and strong with just a touch of mellow natural sweetness to it. I love the flavor. Burns even and has a good draw but does get a little bit warm at the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great little shorty!
for Natural Dirt
by in Las Vegas, NV on February 27, 2012

Many folks are turned off by the flavor at the draw end in the beginning. I too was this way with a number of ACID cigars...now I give them all a chance and find that they are well made, even burning great smokes. The Dirt is no exception. Great when I don't have tons of time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impressive little guy!
for Natural Dirt
by in Virginia on October 12, 2011

I bought the Natural sampler and since this little guy was the shorter one and I have a few minutes I decided to try it out after a week and a half on my humi. The wrapper is sweet to the mouse but the cigar is NOT sweet to the pallet so don't hate. Just because the wrapper is sweet the people forget about the tobacco itself. This little guy is a winner and it last for about 30 mins. Nice construction, oily wrapper, even burn, consistency and great aroma. The only downside for me was the draw, it was kind of tight but the rest is great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible
for Natural Dirt
by in on April 22, 2011

Pour a bunch of artificial sweetener in your mouth then suck on a dirty sock. Thats pretty much the taste I got from this stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Maduro loving cigar sucker
for Natural Dirt
by in Spokane on January 23, 2011

I actually intended to purchase this for my girlfriend who is a huge fan of the Drew Estates ACID label. I left on a weekend trip and had this among others in my suitcase. I decided to try it before going out since it was the smallest of the stash and I only had about 30 min. of smoke time. I have read the other reviews and yes it's sweet on the mouth but the pallet is not overly sweet. Nice oily wrapper, smooth easy draw, and an excellent build. Good coffee, cedar, vanilla, and earth notes. Why people taste a little sweetness on the wrapper and then can no longer evaluate a cigar for the full experience is beyond me. This is a winner and I bought a box for myself and a box for my girlfriend so she won't steal mine. The less of these the haters buy, the more there is for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
If you like sweet, this is it!
for Natural Dirt
by in Bay Point on January 8, 2010

I like sweet cigars, and this seems to be the mother of sweetness I have tried so far. Anyway, this is a nice little cigar that has a lot of flavor. It's weird this is all natural and not infused and still has all these vanilla / fruity flavors. It's nothing complex I think, but just nice. It stays the same throughout. I smoked for about 30 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Strong, sweet tart and a quick punch
for Natural Dirt
by in Wisconsin Dells on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

When I don't have time for a leisurely smoke, this one packs an hour into 15 minutes, with all the relaxing buzz and delicious flavor of the much larger Torpedo.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96