I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Natural Elixir 5-50 Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Sweetest
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in Pennsylvania on February 13, 2010

Took a vacation over the summer, and picked this boy up by chance. Never heard of the brand before. Could've been attracted to the glass tube :) Anyway, I wasn't expecting anything special, just a good smoke. I was blown away by the incredibly sweet aroma, and no nasty morning-after taste. Great choice. Top pick.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Wrapper is too sweet
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in City by the Bay on November 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Looks great in the individual glass containers, but the wrapper most probably infused, since the flavor diminishes over time is way to sweet, tasting like a Swisher Sweets. The tobacco in the filler isn t too bad, with a mild profile and not too much complexity yet good consistency throughout and making for an even burn. The binder didn t seem to add anything to the flavor profile. I d rather smoke flavored pipe tobacco than having to put my lips again on this wrapper.

0 0
recommended for you based on Natural Elixir 5-50
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wrapper is too sweet
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in City by the Bay on November 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Looks great in the individual glass containers, but the wrapper most probably infused, since the flavor diminishes over time is way to sweet, tasting like a Swisher Sweets. The tobacco in the filler isn t too bad, with a mild profile and not too much complexity yet good consistency throughout and making for an even burn. The binder didn t seem to add anything to the flavor profile. I d rather smoke flavored pipe tobacco than having to put my lips again on this wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Way too sweet
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in malaysia on November 7, 2012

The sweetness masked away the flavor of this cigar. Like sucking a candy bar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Sweetest
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in Pennsylvania on February 13, 2010

Took a vacation over the summer, and picked this boy up by chance. Never heard of the brand before. Could've been attracted to the glass tube :) Anyway, I wasn't expecting anything special, just a good smoke. I was blown away by the incredibly sweet aroma, and no nasty morning-after taste. Great choice. Top pick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Newbie
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in So. Cal on October 8, 2008

OMG! I'm a Newbie to the Stogie World..anyways I was given a couple of stogies to try by a Client and I was Interested in exploring the Cigar World...So I was @ October fest and walked into a smoke shop and looked at the wide variety of cigars they had & I was lost..on what to choose. So I tell the guy there I'm new to this and I'd like a good enexspensive Stogie...He walks right to the Natural and I don't ask twice...Grab the cutter Light and whala..I'm a Believer!! GREAT CIGAR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My staple brand
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in Dallas on July 7, 2008

This has been my favorite brand ever since I first tasted the China 5, then Elixer 5-50, Dirt, Root, Egg etc. My only complaint is that they are not always readily available locally.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A little bit of heaven
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in New Jersey on January 11, 2008
Verified purchase

I tried one of these while on vacation in Cali, and was hooked. I bought a box to give out as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them "except one, always gotta have one...LOL". If you like Juicy lucy, which burns a little hot for me, well this is like a big one that burns cool. I too found myself smoking them to the very end. It has found a place on my top 10 list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Taste, draw, consistency, this has it all
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in NW Arkansas on May 28, 2007
Verified purchase

I'd say this has become one of my top 3 most favorite cigars. I'm a big drew estate fan and this one didn't let me down. I smoked it till my fingers couldn't hold on anymore. The best thing is theres no cigar turd mouth the next morning after having one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
By far the best tasting cigar I've had
for Natural Elixir 5-50
by in Brooklyn, New York on February 8, 2007
Verified purchase

Byfar it is the best cigar I've had, I have smoked lots of different brands and the Drew Estates cigars are the best, what I love about them you dont have that after taste after you just smoked one.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96