Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Navegador Churchill Connecticut Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"not half bad"
Its not and acid but for 1.00 so why gripe not half bad i will order more
Robert Pritchard in Wynne,Ar January 19, 2014
"None"
I have bought several bundles and I'll never do it again. The draw on it just plain sucks even with a draw poker it still sucks. The taste is bad also and it won't stay lit. In my humi for a few weeks didn't help at all very cheap I've smoked factory throw outs and they are so much better
Dan in Hanover December 21, 2013
"Not good"
These cigars are cheap and they taste it. They don t stay lit, hard to draw, and have no flavor. Pass on these.
John in NY October 27, 2013
"Not good"
These cigars are cheap and they taste it. They don t stay lit, hard to draw, and have no flavor. Pass on these.
John in NY October 27, 2013
"Agree with decent smoke"
I received these on a free deal after purchasing over $50. I let them sit in my humidor for a week and decided to light one up while walking my dogs. I was pleasantly surprised on the draw and its burn. Flavor was minimum, but what can you expect for a $1 stick. Good cigar to hand out to first timers or infrequent smoker,but I will certainly draw on a couple more myself.
Tyler in Syracuse October 2, 2013
"Not Good"
Cigar won't draw properly and it tends to just get nasty the longer you smoke it. Cheap price - Cheap cigar.
Waddie in Midwest July 24, 2013
"If they will smoke - Not bad"
I picked up a bundle of these I think it was in January, just wanting to find a new everyday smoke. I got 3 or 4 that were too tightly rolled to smoke but cut a couple in half and they smoked okay. So for 16 smokeable sticks at the price I figured why not order another bundle. The ones that did smoke were pretty good for a cheap smoke. The 2nd bundle I got I haven't been able to smoke one yet. I thought I'd leave them in my humidor for a month and see what happens. Nothing - change. Couldn't cut any in half they just would not smoke. I will add that for consistency the 2nd bundle is consistent all right. Consistently unsmokeable!
Kevin in Ma July 23, 2013
"Pretty Decent"
I got three free as a promotion with my purchase and I must say .. I was extremely satisfied .. the taste is great the burn is consistent and the construction is solid ... The only bad thing is the draw .. it is quite hard to draw but I like that .. burns for about an hour and it's very enjoyable.
Mark B in Westfield, Ma February 22, 2013
"Worst EVER!!"
This cigar (we tried 4) was wrapped so tight that we couldn't draw. Friends thought it was a gag gift and waited for it to explode! Don't even waste your pennies on this dog! BCP should pull them off their site immediately.
Kevin in Tampa, FL January 24, 2013
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (46) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (51) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (38) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (66) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (52) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (51) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Machine Made Cigars