Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Navegador Robusto Connecticut Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Not bad, but...."
Well, I ordered this a week ago. Got it, then opened it up and smoked one. It testes really light, and dry. I ll put them in my humidor for a month and try it again. Right now, all I can say is...you get what you paid for.
ChangstaL in Nashville, TN March 28, 2014
"worth the price"
Ok, your not going to get alot for .75 cents. And if you are a gar snob, dont bother. Most are good for that morning joe. Ocasionally youll get one thats loose or acrid. But sometimes youll get one that proves its corojo, and itll make you pleasently supprised.
Randall in high desert ca. December 21, 2013
"Decent Daily Smokes"
I bought these as daily smokes. I've smoked a little over half of them, and so far I've only had a couple duds that had such a tight draw I had to throw em out. I had one unwrap on me. Besides that, they are fairly consistent in burn and taste. If you are new to smoking, or need an ultra cheap daily smoke, like me, you can't really beat this bundle. I'll be ordering a bundle every month probably.
Tony in Portland Oregon October 16, 2013
"Decent Smokes"
Not very good cigars, I got a 20 pack for free so I keep them around just for sharing with people I know don't smoke.
John in September 9, 2013
"decent"
I bought these to share with the guys I work with. I along with most of the guys agree these are decent to smoke at lunch. very consistent burn, decent draw and flavor. I had one bad one out of the bundle. all in all its a decent everyday smoke.
Daniel Bogdanovic in Spirit Lake, Idaho June 23, 2013
"Mild, in-offensive taste. EXTREMELY tight draw."
I just received these as a bonus item for an order over $50. I was hoping these might become an every-other-day smoke to help cut my spending a bit. They may still be, but they apparently need some rest first. Out-of-the-box they have an EXTREMELY tight draw, tight enough that I pitched the first one after about 1 . The second and third were exactly the same, so I m going to let the rest of the bundle rest at 62% RH for a few weeks before I try again. In terms of taste, it was mild and unoffensive if one-dimensional... nothing to write home about, but fine for a cheapie or yard-gar. The construction and appearance in terms of wrapper was above-average for the price. Post-mortum of one of the tight-draw sticks I cut open shower about 50/50 long and short filler and no twigs. More than anything I hope some rest at a low-ish RH helps the draw open up. Worst case I ll just know to hit these with a draw tool before lighting up. They taste decent enough for the price to work-around the tight draw if necessary.
Stephen Hopkins in Douglasville, GA June 5, 2013
"OK cigar. Good for the price."
This cigar has somewhat of an uneven burn. It has a consistent and unremarkable, as well as seemingly unchanging taste throughout. It's not very well constructed, but it's not awful either. Don't remove the band prematurely, as this destroyed the wrapper on my first one. Overall, it's an OK cigar. It's definitely good for the price, however.
Ryan in Connecticut April 2, 2013
"consistently good"
This cigar is the epitome of consistency. Always burns evenly, although it does have a somewhat short ash and I would like a little more smoke. Draw is good - I cut the rare tight ones in half and throw them back in the humidor for when I want a quick smoke. Construction is excellent - they're durable enough to travel without fear of tearing or cracking and never any stems. Taste is mild, very slight bitterness - although I tend to smoke too fast, pleasant smell, pairs nicely with a lager. I always have a bundle on hand and I reach for these as often as my more expensive cigars. I absolutely recommend these to anyone who wants an affordable every day mild smoke.
diz in February 23, 2013
"good stick"
good taste. nice burn,consistenc taste,nice smell
ken in pawtucket RI January 22, 2013
"great smoke with no problems will buy again"
Good burn from start to finish no foul surprises good smoke for the money will be buying more,
kevin in mingo jct oohio January 21, 2013
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (70) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (74) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Its time to PUMP UP the savings