Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nesticos Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Did I Do That"
My mind was clouded by smoke and I forgot to rate this Puro so I am back to take another swing. Try one of these you just might have a new go to daily smoke.
Mr. Blues in Central MN April 9, 2014
"I Must Be Losing It"
I tasted some chocolate after the spicy start settled down to a medium smoke. It had a fine finish to a fresh puro smoked right off the truck. If Nestor Plasencia made it I wanna smoke one. A spicey start
Mr. Blues in Central MN April 9, 2014
"More than I expected!"
I was pleasantly surprised right from the light. Notes of leather and pepper. A full bodied smoke. Not cigar of the year but this one has been under rated.
Mr Carter in Portland, OR March 14, 2013
"Hmmm...Not Bad!"
Have to admit, I wasn't expecting what I got when I ordered these. Bought 'em due to price, and I was really pleased. Good appearance and construction, good draw. Nice earthy, slightly peppery flavor. Better than some others for which I've paid 2X or 3X more. You just never know sometimes.
Flack in Atlanta February 26, 2013
"A Solid Value"
For the money, these are great cigars. I'm not a big fan of Oscuro wrappers,but other than that I really like this cigar. This is a med-full smoke with bitter chocolate and is very rich tasting. For a bit over a dollar a stick, this is one of the better bargain cigars out there.
Pete in Lacey,Wa. December 1, 2012
"Spotty, But Good"
These are not bad cigars, and a good value. They are, however, not very consistent. Some are rolled tight and some loose. If you don't mind either way, you should be good, as they are all smokable. There's a nice hint of spice, but not too strong. Flavor profile changes very little. Its not a bad smoke, just maybe need better quality control-- but what can you expect for the price.
Chase in Dallas August 22, 2012
"Good Smoke"
Got these in a sampler pack. Good cigar, the first was a little tightly rolled so the draw was a little hard. Good flavor, definitely spice especially toward the end. For the price these are a keeper.
Ron in AZ October 17, 2011
"Great Bang for the Buck"
The draw is a little tight on the ones I've smoked, but none-the-less this is a great cigar for the money. Rich tobacco flavor. Good everyday smoke!
Jason in Va. Beach, Va. June 25, 2011
"solid !"
had to try one out of the box because my curiosity got to me and this stick from N.P.is full and very rich. felt in the stomach and head alike in the first half in.rich tobacco flavor this good is what i like.very well made and solid with that heavy quality that assures one a long smoke.in the toro it went well over an hr. and held it's dark gray ash two in. and firm when i tipped it. the draw was easy and needed only one touch-up.the flavors are distinct and change mid way and just intensify to the nub.these are gonna nap till spring and revisit the nestico toro
figurado in cat square December 12, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (69) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (79) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!