I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Reviews

99 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
98
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nica Rustica by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Remarkable masterpiece!!!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

After taking a nice long whiff of the dark oily wrapper it smells like rich chocolate , I snapped off the pigtail and tested the draw. No need for a cigar cutter with this stick. I love a shaggy foot. It s a little hint that says Toast me! Also, since the wrapper leaf is usually the best quality, having a shaggy foot imparts good flavor into the first few puffs of smoke. Burn line: wobbly, but no touchups needed Ash: very light gray, firm Smoke: LOTS OF IT. Dense and strong. Nicotene: 7.5/10 The only unpleasant part of this cigar is the aroma. It reminds me of... burning hamburger fat. But I d never let a pithy little thing like stinky air keep me from smoking a good cigar. I m very happy to say that unlike the aroma, the taste is very pleasant. The smoke exudes a vivid chocolate flavor much like the wrapper leaf , and is rounded off by mild hints of cedar.

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito 5 Pk
by in Georgia on May 3, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Nica Rustica by Drew Estate
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito 5 Pk
by in Georgia on May 3, 2015

One of the best cigars! i would put it Medium to full. high quality. well done Drew Estate!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a beginner smoke
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in Chicago on February 2, 2015

Flavor started right off the bat. Excellent construction. Very rich, love the retro-hale, very cedary if there s such a word , like smoking the inside of a cigar box, WOW. Strength ramped up as it burned, but not in a bad way. Not a true Drew fan, prior to this!!! You get a ton for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
FLAVOR BOMB
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in TEXAS on January 21, 2015
Verified purchase

Absolutely perfect balanced cigar strength, size, flavor, draw, and price$....if you love a full cigar then this is the cigar for you!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Remarkable masterpiece!!!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

After taking a nice long whiff of the dark oily wrapper it smells like rich chocolate , I snapped off the pigtail and tested the draw. No need for a cigar cutter with this stick. I love a shaggy foot. It s a little hint that says Toast me! Also, since the wrapper leaf is usually the best quality, having a shaggy foot imparts good flavor into the first few puffs of smoke. Burn line: wobbly, but no touchups needed Ash: very light gray, firm Smoke: LOTS OF IT. Dense and strong. Nicotene: 7.5/10 The only unpleasant part of this cigar is the aroma. It reminds me of... burning hamburger fat. But I d never let a pithy little thing like stinky air keep me from smoking a good cigar. I m very happy to say that unlike the aroma, the taste is very pleasant. The smoke exudes a vivid chocolate flavor much like the wrapper leaf , and is rounded off by mild hints of cedar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
perfect
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in north america on March 6, 2014

They really outdid themselves with this cigar. Nothing in it s price range comes close.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wow just wow
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in sayre ok on March 5, 2014
Verified purchase

the burn on mine was perfect we had 30 mph winds so I had to move from my backyard to the garage and only had to re light another time because of the weather which normally ruins a cigar and didn t seem to phase this one but the flavor is intense the first third was just a burst of citrus that has a very unique taste most people complain about it I enjoyed it personally cream and cocoa with a very wood like flavor it taste like cocoa pebbles to me and I don t mean kinda sorta I mean from the second third to the end a bowl of cocoa pebbles the pepper was so light it just seems to be a side note which I don t care how the flavor comes off only that its there it was a very good experience I say full body and about as full strength as I ve ever had don t even thick about it if you like maduros buy a bundle these could sell for 14 bucks and still be a great cigar I am impressed by the insane amount of smoke put off

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Deal You Can Find.
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in Portland, OR on March 1, 2014

This stick burns slow, razor sharp, and cool. It s flavor, while relatively consistent, mellows and sweetens considerably as you progress. Full bodied, rustic, and an awesome value for its price. Buy them while you can.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superb!
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in St Paul, MN on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

From the toasting of the closed foot, which releases a heavenly aroma, to the torrent of flavour that comes with the first few puffs, to the exquisite finish right down to the nub, this cigar is superb. If you are a fan of full flavoured, full bodied smokes, do not miss this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Affordable Perfection
for Nica Rustica El Brujito
by in UpState New York on October 30, 2013

Was lucky enough to be given a pre-release Nica Rustica at my local cigar shop and Holy Cow it did not disappoint. Incredible flavor, even burn, copious amounts of smoke. I took this one right to the nub and enjoyed every part. I m a Maduro Padron guy for the most part but this will become a staple in my humidor once they become available. In my opinion, a perfect smoke!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96