I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nicaraguan Bundles Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 34 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
57
Draw
60
Consistency
67
Appearance
70
Burn
67
Buy Nicaraguan Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nicaraguan Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Great draw, good taste, GREAT Value!
for
by in Fort Mill, SC. on February 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Value. Very good burn & draw.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not Bad
for
by in California on February 20, 2013

Nicely surprised. Had nice mild flavor until the last 25% - then it was time to put it out - lost the flavor. The wrapper came a part - no big deal. I enjoyed it - would recommend when they are on sale - heck of a deal.

15 2
recommended for you based on Nicaraguan Bundles
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Great draw, good taste, GREAT Value!
for
by in Fort Mill, SC. on February 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Value. Very good burn & draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Good every day cigar
for
by in New Mexico on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked them for about 6 months and find them consistent from bundle to bundle. Good smoke at a good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
65 consumer rating
Not a worthwhile purchase
for
by in on February 20, 2013

The taste wasn't to bad, but not good. Some of the cigars had someting in them that would not burn leaving behind a charcol type substance

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
10
12 consumer rating
Don't Buy!!
for Plasencia Nicaraguan Corona
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These Cigars are a big disappointment...hot spots,canoing and they fall apart. After dealing with that, the taste is terrible!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for......
for
by in St Louis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I prefer a stronger cigar. These are far to mild for me. However, these are perfect mooch cigars. The petite corona size is good for the newbie. The cigar is flavorful and mild enough to not overpower the occasional cigar smokers palate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
66 consumer rating
Choose a cigar
for
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I don't choose a cigar by it's price, rather I select what I smoke by the pleasure it gives me. I have smoked most of the big name brands but I ask myself why pay big bucks for a cigar when you can get the same pleasure for one at a much leser price. I am very pleased with the "presidente". Worth a try, hey! you might like it too!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid!
for
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was very pleasantly surprised by this cigar - having purchased a bundle from the Monster. The construction was very nice, it had a nice, rich tobacco flavor, felt nice in hand, burn - while not razor edge - was very good. In short, this cigar was solid - and was in my opinion, an extraordinary value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar For The Money
for
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite golf course cigar. While it may not be the prettiest cigar in the world, it has that great Nicaraguan taste in a size that I prefer. I've been smoking them for years and have never been disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for
by in Alabama on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these and was expecting something sub-par but WOW was I pleasently suprized! These have a nice smooth flavor and taste. I will be buying more of these! Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
What a smoke!
for
by in Bristol, CT on February 20, 2013

What a great smoke for the price. A bit on the mild side, good notes of cedar and a perfect draw!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96