I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

NicaRoma Reviews

60 orunder
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
45
Construction
52
Draw
68
Consistency
60
Appearance
55
Burn
55
Buy NicaRoma Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for NicaRoma Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Ok smoke, not top shelf of course
for NicaRoma Connecticut Toro
by in Polk County FL on January 17, 2014

For the price you cant expect to get a perfect cigar, but its ok to share with a buddy. Nothing special. Good draw but not much as far as flavor. Very mild.

0 0
most helpful negative review
21 consumer rating
Not Good
for NicaRoma Connecticut Toro
by in California on April 26, 2014

This cigar was not a good cigar. Burn was uneven all the time and the taste was bland and harsh. I would not buy or smoke this cigar again.

0 0
recommended for you based on NicaRoma
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An All-Round Good Cigar Set
for NicaRoma Connecticut Robusto
by in Huntington, NY on March 13, 2015

These cigars come in a lite to dark wrappper so it was interesting to taste the difference a wrapper makes. The burn was even and lasted 2 minutes without a puff, the construction was impeccable and the look was hi-end without the price. Now I like a mild cigar so the lite wrapper was my choice, the medium wrapper was heavier on the palatte and the dark wrapper was strong for me. All-in-all, a good cigar for a Mexican beer lite wrapper , and a glass of red wine medium wrapper and a glass of dark rum dark wrapper . An Interesting Taste Choice of a Nice Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Taste good
for NicaRoma Toro 3 Pack Sampler
by in Bastrop Texas on May 6, 2014

Taste goid

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Flavorful cigar
for NicaRoma Toro 3 Pack Sampler
by in 107 rangeland rd bastrop tx 78 on May 6, 2014

I really liked the Maduro Toro! A very flavorful cigar that I will refer to all my smokeing buddy s..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
10
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
Not Good
for NicaRoma Connecticut Toro
by in California on April 26, 2014

This cigar was not a good cigar. Burn was uneven all the time and the taste was bland and harsh. I would not buy or smoke this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
80
33 consumer rating
nasty...
for NicaRoma Maduro Toro
by in WV on March 5, 2014

Nasty smoke! Was provided a sample pack with an order of GOOD cigars. This was not one of them. Acrid to start, then flavorless. Inconsistent draw. It even smelled bad. But it did generate a lot of smoke. I happen to be in it for the taste, though...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Ok smoke, not top shelf of course
for NicaRoma Connecticut Toro
by in Polk County FL on January 17, 2014

For the price you cant expect to get a perfect cigar, but its ok to share with a buddy. Nothing special. Good draw but not much as far as flavor. Very mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
marginal construction/burn, great taste
for NicaRoma Habano Toro
by in mountain view ca on January 12, 2014

got a sampler and the habano is the best of the three. looks a little rustic. once initial burn and draw issues were sorted, a hugely enjoyable, smooth and creamy smoke. never harsh down to the nub and stayed cool.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
30
Burn
50
40 consumer rating
Poor
for NicaRoma Maduro Toro
by in Minneapolis MN on January 3, 2014

Pretty bitter even at the start, the draw was OK, but after that is was not a very good cigar. Its taste was very blah, nothing that would distinguish it as a cigar to enjoy, in fact it burned a lite hot, and I humidified it in my humidor for a while. I would never purchase, it was a free sampler sent to me. Appreciative of the free sampler but even at discount prices this is not a good purchase, even for a everyday cigar, there are better out there for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
33 consumer rating
I d rather not...
for NicaRoma Maduro Gordo
by in Georgia on December 19, 2013

I got three of these gems for free with my last order. I cannot express how bad this cigar is. Something like smoking cardboard, I tossed the cigar almost immediately. Overpriced at free.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96