I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Nub Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Nub Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Better than average
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in Northeast on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Just purchased the Nub Club on Auction. Have had these many times and these stubbies are a very good 45 minute smoke. The burn is consistent. My favorite out of the bunch is the 358. A good buy and better than average.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than average
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in Northeast on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Just purchased the Nub Club on Auction. Have had these many times and these stubbies are a very good 45 minute smoke. The burn is consistent. My favorite out of the bunch is the 358. A good buy and better than average.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good from far, but far from good
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by in Virginia on November 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This ashtray looks really nice from about 5-6 feet away. A closer inspection reveals that this thing is a turd made in China. Mine had numerous small cracks in the ceramic as well as LOTS of small cracks and runs in the finish. It looks pretty heinous up close. The good news is that when it is full of ashes I won't be able to tell as much, but it's not much of a looker aside from that. Save your money for something a bit better quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If you can get it cheap...
for Nub Cigar Ashtray
by in on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

If you can get it cheap, do it. Otherwise back out because it's not spectacular. It's what you'd expect from a made in china anything. Mine even has many little hairline fractures in it. Hold cigars for your buddies though. Just don't pull it out to brag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Little Bitter
for The Nub Club '358'
by in Centreville, VA on February 20, 2013

This was the first cigar I've smoked that started bitter and harsh then mellowed into a decent smoke. I was excited to try these, as they were rated very high in the reviews I read. I'd recommend these to an everyday smoker/or those who like a bolder cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Most reviews are brutal....try these
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in Indiana on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I typically don't buy retail...or even from Famous Smoke online....watch for these on the Cigar Auctioneer. I have won bids that average the price around $2.50 per cigar....say what you want but for that price I think these are pretty darn good. I lean towards Maduro but to have these in my humidor for outside...at the grill...tailgating at a football game - I think they're great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top TEN Stick
for The Nub Club 'Connecticut'
by in South Florida on February 20, 2013

Most Cigars you need about 20 minutes to get most of the flavors, but not the NUB. Great infusion of flavors from first Light to the Nub ending.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For what it's worth, I liked the cameroon.
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

Stopped in a local shop and tried a cameroon while waiting for the wife to finish shopping. I liked it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not For Me
for The Nub Club '358'
by in Baldwin Park, California on February 20, 2013

Short Summary : The Wrapper was great, strong and stayed intact. Strong peppery taste at first then went mild towards half mark(which was a good thing for this cigar). Cigar went out on me with 1/3 left. Would not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AWESOME
for The Nub Club 'Habano'
by in UNION CITY. NJ on February 20, 2013

I WAS NEVER A FAN OF LARGE RING CIGARS BUT WHEN I PURCHASED THE 358 SAMPLER MY MIND WAS TOTALLY WASTED, ANYBODY THAT READS THIS GO FOR IT YOU SHALL ENJOY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can't believe we're all talking 'bout the same cig
for The Nub Club 'Cameroon'
by in US on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a huge Cameroon fan and keep over a dozen different lines in my collection. I have to say the the Nub Cameroon is one of my favorites. For those of you that found them "harsh" or "burning hot," slow your roll... When smoked at a leisurely pace, these are great smokes. They have a different blend and taste than Fuentes, so a cross comparison really isn't fair. - Mk

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96