I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nub Cameroon 460 Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Very Surprise
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Maybe I got a rare bad one
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in New Jersey on March 24, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar tasted great, but a very uneven burn is only magnified on a stick as short as this one. Only lasted about 25 minutes, one side about 2 1/2 inches unburned. This would be a fine smoke if that's unusual.

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon 460
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good short smoke
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in Australia on March 9, 2015

Much better then the Habano I had previously. Still a little spongy, but pretty good construction, good cut, easy light. Nice even burn, cool and consistent draw. Medium body, creamy and soft tobacco, buttery in the mouth with just a hint of pepper on the tongue. I got a bright herbaceousness on the wrapper and foot smoke, with a nice hint of toasted nuts as well. A few minor flakes on the wrapper that caused no problems. Ash was tight and firm, hanging on for a full two inches. perfect even cherry all the way through. By midway, the pepper became a definite spice on the lips, in a good way. From there the draw really tightened up, I suspect due to a little too much moisture like my previous Nubs. Quite a bit of oil came through the head also, and the last inch became a bit harsh as a result. Verdict? Grab a five pack, put them away for a short while to even out the moisture, and I think this will be a winning short medium body smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very Surprise
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

Love these shorties! This was a great surprise. Mixed well with a Porter beer from our local brewery. These things start off in the sweet spot and ends the same way. Kicked it off with the flame from a cedar stick to highlight the cedar notes that these smokes give.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Nice!
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in CA on June 4, 2014

It s a nice cigar! Not too harsh, not too tasteless. :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A must for every stogie lover
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in SNJ on February 18, 2014

If you want something that will not disapoint, get of these. New to aficionado will appreciate these tasty sticks. Smooth, flavorful and looks great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Excellent medium-to-full cigar
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in San Francisco on August 24, 2013

Slow burn and with a rather tight draw. Smooth flavors, albeit closer to full strength than medium. A little too dark (didn't quite work with high end blended scotch; better with bourbon) and slow for my liking, but I can see this being outstanding for those who enjoy the style, and a great value for the price. It's really the right length for how dark it is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar...Impressed
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in New Jersey on May 5, 2013

Great Cigar with great taste. Sweet spot from beginning to end, enjoyed it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Smooth from start to finish
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in Omaha on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I had just finished smoking a Don Tomas Clasico, which was nothing but harsh ever third. I fired this little beauty up after finishing that cigar and what a breath of fresh air! It is so smooth and creamy, with endless amounts of thick creamy smoke. The odd thing is, the Don Tomas is rated in the 90's as well, undeservedly so. This is a 90+ cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
wavaholic@redshift.com
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in California on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one right out of the mail box. Outstanding! Finishing it as I type. Can't wait to see how they age. Will definitely be ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smoker's Delight
for Nub Cameroon 460 5pk
by in Peachtree City, GA on December 4, 2012
Verified purchase

A "go to" cigar. Well constructed, and a excellent draw with a consistant burn. Does not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice and smooth.
for Nub Cameroon 460
by in Bronx, NY on September 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked my first nub cameroon 460 and was totally satisfied. Very smooth and does not leave a bitter taste. Short cigar yet a reasonable long smoke. Can't wait to smoke another one. I totally recommend it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96