Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nub Cameroon 460 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"Nice!"
It s a nice cigar! Not too harsh, not too tasteless. :
Vasil in CA June 4, 2014
"A must for every stogie lover"
If you want something that will not disapoint, get of these. New to aficionado will appreciate these tasty sticks. Smooth, flavorful and looks great
Jared in SNJ February 18, 2014
"Excellent medium-to-full cigar"
Slow burn and with a rather tight draw. Smooth flavors, albeit closer to full strength than medium. A little too dark (didn't quite work with high end blended scotch; better with bourbon) and slow for my liking, but I can see this being outstanding for those who enjoy the style, and a great value for the price. It's really the right length for how dark it is.
Stefan in San Francisco August 24, 2013
"Great Cigar...Impressed"
Great Cigar with great taste. Sweet spot from beginning to end, enjoyed it to the nub.
in New Jersey May 5, 2013
"Smooth from start to finish"
I had just finished smoking a Don Tomas Clasico, which was nothing but harsh ever third. I fired this little beauty up after finishing that cigar and what a breath of fresh air! It is so smooth and creamy, with endless amounts of thick creamy smoke. The odd thing is, the Don Tomas is rated in the 90's as well, undeservedly so. This is a 90+ cigar!
Pete in Omaha May 2, 2013
"wavaholic@redshift.com"
Tried one right out of the mail box. Outstanding! Finishing it as I type. Can't wait to see how they age. Will definitely be ordering more.
Mike in California March 14, 2013
"Nice and smooth."
Smoked my first nub cameroon 460 and was totally satisfied. Very smooth and does not leave a bitter taste. Short cigar yet a reasonable long smoke. Can't wait to smoke another one. I totally recommend it.
Jeff in Bronx, NY September 29, 2012
"Burnt My Fingers To The Nubbbbbb"
I'm sitting by a pine and ceadar fire smoking this realitvly short cigar and I couldn't be more pleased with the continuos sweat spot this cigar delivered. I re-lit four times during this session. I smoked it down to the very last and burnt my fingers and that was the good part, cause I got one more to smoke through. Good stuff people.
D. Brown in Washington September 29, 2012
"Good smoke,great taste, poor wrapper"
Love the taste but the wrapper is a problem! Had the first two out of the box and the wrapper is pealing from top to bottom. Humidor is set perfectly. First time problem for me. My last box of Best Sellers were perfect!
Ken in Oshkosh Wi September 22, 2012
"Must try"
Great smoke. The cigar performed awesome, and had a great coffe/mocha flavor which tasty. The only thing I didn't enjoy was almost burning my finger tips off.
Chris in Maryland June 11, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!