I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Nub Cameroon 464T Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
96
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Nice cigar
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in CA on January 24, 2014

It s a nice cigar, good taste, but too short. 4 x 64 is a complicated size. ;

0 0
recommended for you based on Nub Cameroon 464T
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice cigar
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in CA on January 24, 2014

It s a nice cigar, good taste, but too short. 4 x 64 is a complicated size. ;

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome cigar
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Kentucky on November 8, 2013

flavor is great and a great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A true 45 minute burn!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Hoboken NJ on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar i rate this cigar somewhat very similar with la aurora Cameroon 6x58. Nub Cameroon 464t is a flavorful cigar not to harsh towards then end, and besides the smoke truly lasted 45 min. I also paired this cigar with an espresso dbl shot my lips felt a tingle sensation from both the cigar and dbl shot... Overall smooth cigar 8.5 out of 10!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Overrated
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in New York on March 11, 2012

Very overrated cigar. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs. Had a Connecticut that was mild. At least the Connecticut was excusably mild. This Cameroon had no excuse to be so mild. Very mild, almost no flavor, very, very harsh. Cameroons have some spice to them, a little heat on the back of the throat, but this was just harshness. No spice flavor, just a harsh feeling. Burn was good, and the cigar looked nice. One of the cigars out of the two I got had a nick in the wrapper causing it to unravel a bit. For a cigar that can retail from $5 to $7 this is an extremely overrated stick. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awsome!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Indonesia on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a nubie, I don't smoke, I only start smoking cigars for a month. I like some mild flavor cigars like CAO, I was interested just to try experience a big Ring one. I thought I couldn't stand it, I was wrong! I'll definitely get a box next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
MMMMmmmm
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in Columbus on October 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Don't let the size full you. This cigar is bloody brilliant. I was somewhat skeptical but I have to say. Awesome flavor. Nice smell to it before lighting. It lasted me about 45 minutes and I smoked the Nub down to the nub. As soon as it was pretty much just pure heat and my eyes were watering from the smoke I decided to put it out. I will definitely be buying a box of these as soon as I have the money. Only real down side is it was hard to keep a straight line going. I had to do a touch up a few times. But don't let that steer you away

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unbelievable!
for Nub Cameroon 464T
by in SC on July 10, 2011

What a great cigar. This is the first review I have done on any cigar. Won a 6 pack on the auction and I dont regret it one bIt. Great flavor and taste. Who thought such a short cigar would be so great. Definitely recommend.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96