Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Nub Cameroon Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 41 reviews

Nub Cameroon 460 5pk
"Smoker's Delight"
A "go to" cigar. Well constructed, and a excellent draw with a consistant burn. Does not disappoint.
Dan in Peachtree City, GA December 4, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"Nice and smooth."
Smoked my first nub cameroon 460 and was totally satisfied. Very smooth and does not leave a bitter taste. Short cigar yet a reasonable long smoke. Can't wait to smoke another one. I totally recommend it.
Jeff in Bronx, NY September 29, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"Burnt My Fingers To The Nubbbbbb"
I'm sitting by a pine and ceadar fire smoking this realitvly short cigar and I couldn't be more pleased with the continuos sweat spot this cigar delivered. I re-lit four times during this session. I smoked it down to the very last and burnt my fingers and that was the good part, cause I got one more to smoke through. Good stuff people.
D. Brown in Washington September 29, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"Good smoke,great taste, poor wrapper"
Love the taste but the wrapper is a problem! Had the first two out of the box and the wrapper is pealing from top to bottom. Humidor is set perfectly. First time problem for me. My last box of Best Sellers were perfect!
Ken in Oshkosh Wi September 22, 2012
Nub Cameroon 464T
"A true 45 minute burn!"
Great cigar i rate this cigar somewhat very similar with la aurora Cameroon 6x58. Nub Cameroon 464t is a flavorful cigar not to harsh towards then end, and besides the smoke truly lasted 45 min. I also paired this cigar with an espresso dbl shot my lips felt a tingle sensation from both the cigar and dbl shot... Overall smooth cigar 8.5 out of 10!
Gio in Hoboken NJ July 27, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"Must try"
Great smoke. The cigar performed awesome, and had a great coffe/mocha flavor which tasty. The only thing I didn't enjoy was almost burning my finger tips off.
Chris in Maryland June 11, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"My poor fingers!"
My only complaints about this cigar are that its too good and too short. I literally smoked this beauty down to 3/4". If I could put a photo in here I would show you compared to the original. Its definitely filling up a section of my humidor soon. Wonderful flavor and draw. Lovely burn. NUB PLEASE MAKE THESE LONGER!
Ian in Columbus,OH May 13, 2012
Nub Cameroon 464T
"Overrated"
Very overrated cigar. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs. Had a Connecticut that was mild. At least the Connecticut was excusably mild. This Cameroon had no excuse to be so mild. Very mild, almost no flavor, very, very harsh. Cameroons have some spice to them, a little heat on the back of the throat, but this was just harshness. No spice flavor, just a harsh feeling. Burn was good, and the cigar looked nice. One of the cigars out of the two I got had a nick in the wrapper causing it to unravel a bit. For a cigar that can retail from $5 to $7 this is an extremely overrated stick. I don't think I'll be buying anymore Nubs.
Ben in New York March 11, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"Great Smoke"
I have smoked dozens of these...one hour if smoked the way you are supposed, enjpy the draw, smoke and exhale.
David in Minneapolis February 6, 2012
Nub Cameroon 460
"GREAT"
Excellent cigar and a long smoke, very tasty
jonesy in iowa February 1, 2012
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Iron Horse